Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

News Releases

Date
NEWS RELEASE - Queen's University becomes newest partner in Southern Ontario Water Consortium Thu, March 17 2016
NEWS RELEASE - New national study shows decline in risky adolescent behaviours and that relationships matter Tue, March 15 2016
NEWS RELEASE – Queen’s University receives funding to support Aboriginal learners Fri, March 11 2016
NEWS RELEASE – Arthur McDonald to be recognized in the House of Commons Tue, March 8 2016
Sexual violence policy approved Mon, March 7 2016
NEWS RELEASE – Queen’s University announces inaugural David Allgood Professorship in Business Law Tue, March 1 2016
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s Relay for Life event raises funds to fight cancer Tue, February 23 2016
NEWS RELEASE - Youth panel speak out about overprotection and safe play Thu, February 18 2016
NEWS RELEASE - Revolutionary flexible smartphone allows users to feel the buzz by bending their apps Tue, February 16 2016
NEWS RELEASE – Queen’s announces 2016 Canada Research Chairs Tue, February 9 2016
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s University to host unique Aboriginal law conference Mon, February 8 2016
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s University faculty of law to host international trade law skills competition Fri, January 22 2016
NEWS RELEASE – Queen’s University to lead the way in establishing Competency-Based Medical Education framework Tue, January 19 2016
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s-based cancer research group adopts new identity Mon, January 18 2016
NEWS RELEASE: Queen’s University, St. Lawrence College unveil joint biotechnology program Wed, January 13 2016
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s students and faculty are helping Syrian refugees settle in Kingston Wed, January 13 2016
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s researcher Wendy Craig invested in the Order of Ontario Wed, January 13 2016
NEWS RELEASE - New research may prove brain prepares multiple actions before acting Mon, January 11 2016
NEWS RELEASE – Benoit-Antoine Bacon appointed new Queen’s provost Fri, January 8 2016
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s University clean energy project awarded $4-million NSERC grant Fri, January 8 2016
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s Master’s candidate launches program to raise awareness, reduce concussions in youth football. Wed, January 6 2016
NEWS RELEASE – Canadian philanthropist, Queen’s principal create rare book collection Fri, December 18 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s undertakes $10-million energy conservation project Wed, December 16 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Professor Emeritus Arthur B. McDonald receives Nobel Prize in physics Thu, December 10 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen's law students raise funds for Syrian refugees Tue, December 8 2015
NEWS RELEASE – Queen’s issues 2014-2015 annual report Mon, December 7 2015
NEWS RELEASE – Queen’s University hosts “kick off” ceremony for Richardson Stadium revitalization Sat, December 5 2015
NEWS RELEASE – Donald M. Raymond appointed chair of Queen’s University’s Board of Trustees Fri, December 4 2015
NEWS RELEASE – Queen’s community gathers to celebrate with Nobel Laureate Arthur McDonald Thu, December 3 2015
NEWS RELEASE - New research explores complex relationship between sexual identity, sexual attraction and sexual arousal. Wed, December 2 2015
NEWS RELEASE – Queen’s receives Rembrandt masterpiece from Alfred and Isabel Bader Tue, December 1 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Candle campaign sheds light on domestic violence Mon, November 30 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s professor co-authors Royal Society of Canada report on impacts and mitigation of oil spills Wed, November 25 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s researchers study willingness to adopt children with special needs Wed, November 25 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen's professor Randy Ellis receives fellowship with the American Society of Mechanical Engineers. Tue, November 24 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s professor David Lyon receives Insight Award from SSHRC Mon, November 16 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen's researcher has found that primary care providers are not always addressing common issues faced by breast cancer survivors Thu, November 12 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Two new honorary degree recipients named during Queen's fall convocation Wed, November 11 2015
NEWS RELEASE - New group at Queen’s University focuses on mental wellness for students Mon, November 9 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Nobel laureate receives Breakthrough Prize in Fundamental Physics Sun, November 8 2015

Pages