Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

News Releases

Date
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s University to host unique Aboriginal law conference Mon, February 8 2016
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s University faculty of law to host international trade law skills competition Fri, January 22 2016
NEWS RELEASE – Queen’s University to lead the way in establishing Competency-Based Medical Education framework Tue, January 19 2016
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s-based cancer research group adopts new identity Mon, January 18 2016
NEWS RELEASE: Queen’s University, St. Lawrence College unveil joint biotechnology program Wed, January 13 2016
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s students and faculty are helping Syrian refugees settle in Kingston Wed, January 13 2016
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s researcher Wendy Craig invested in the Order of Ontario Wed, January 13 2016
NEWS RELEASE - New research may prove brain prepares multiple actions before acting Mon, January 11 2016
NEWS RELEASE – Benoit-Antoine Bacon appointed new Queen’s provost Fri, January 8 2016
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s University clean energy project awarded $4-million NSERC grant Fri, January 8 2016
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s Master’s candidate launches program to raise awareness, reduce concussions in youth football. Wed, January 6 2016
NEWS RELEASE – Canadian philanthropist, Queen’s principal create rare book collection Fri, December 18 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s undertakes $10-million energy conservation project Wed, December 16 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Professor Emeritus Arthur B. McDonald receives Nobel Prize in physics Thu, December 10 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen's law students raise funds for Syrian refugees Tue, December 8 2015
NEWS RELEASE – Queen’s issues 2014-2015 annual report Mon, December 7 2015
NEWS RELEASE – Queen’s University hosts “kick off” ceremony for Richardson Stadium revitalization Sat, December 5 2015
NEWS RELEASE – Donald M. Raymond appointed chair of Queen’s University’s Board of Trustees Fri, December 4 2015
NEWS RELEASE – Queen’s community gathers to celebrate with Nobel Laureate Arthur McDonald Thu, December 3 2015
NEWS RELEASE - New research explores complex relationship between sexual identity, sexual attraction and sexual arousal. Wed, December 2 2015
NEWS RELEASE – Queen’s receives Rembrandt masterpiece from Alfred and Isabel Bader Tue, December 1 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Candle campaign sheds light on domestic violence Mon, November 30 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s professor co-authors Royal Society of Canada report on impacts and mitigation of oil spills Wed, November 25 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s researchers study willingness to adopt children with special needs Wed, November 25 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen's professor Randy Ellis receives fellowship with the American Society of Mechanical Engineers. Tue, November 24 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s professor David Lyon receives Insight Award from SSHRC Mon, November 16 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen's researcher has found that primary care providers are not always addressing common issues faced by breast cancer survivors Thu, November 12 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Two new honorary degree recipients named during Queen's fall convocation Wed, November 11 2015
NEWS RELEASE - New group at Queen’s University focuses on mental wellness for students Mon, November 9 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Nobel laureate receives Breakthrough Prize in Fundamental Physics Sun, November 8 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s University decides not to divest from fossil fuels Fri, November 6 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s University professor to unveil self-levitating displays, allowing physical interactions with mid-air virtual objects Thu, November 5 2015
NEWS RELEASE - It All Adds Up, a Queen’s campaign to help students plan for the future, expands to 17 Ontario universities Wed, November 4 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s professor determines famous Hieronymus Bosch paintings misattributed Tue, November 3 2015
Actors provide realistic training experiences for Queen’s Health Sciences students Tue, November 3 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen's professor Robert Morrison to discuss Thomas De Quincey on BBC. Fri, October 30 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s researchers link crayfish decline in Algonquin Park lakes to lack of calcium Wed, October 28 2015
NEWS RELEASE – Queen’s University, Langara College sign MOU Wed, October 28 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s University welcomes four Schulich Leaders in 2015 Tue, October 27 2015
NEWS RELEASE - Queen’s open house showcases plans for revitalized Richardson Stadium Fri, October 23 2015

Pages