Queen's Gazette | Queen's University

Search form

News Releases

Date
NEWS RELEASE - Queen's professor helps develop new mental health guidelines Thu, January 8 2015
NEWS RELEASE: Presiding Officer of the Scottish Parliament to visit Queen's University Wed, January 7 2015
NEWS RELEASE: Two Queen's alumni and former principal honoured with naming of residences Wed, December 10 2014
NEWS RELEASE: Board approves stadium revitalization Mon, December 8 2014
Queen's researchers reveal HPV vaccine, riskier sexual activity not linked Mon, December 8 2014
NEWS RELEASE - The Agnes unveils new direct membership program Thu, December 4 2014
NEWS RELEASE - U15 universities welcome official opening of new research funding competition Thu, December 4 2014
$5.5 million gift enhances art collection, Jewish Studies and teaching at Queen's Tue, December 2 2014
PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT: Former members of OPP and OMP for help with operational stress injury and workplace stress survey Mon, December 1 2014
NEWS RELEASE: Dalton Kellett signs with Andretti Autosport Thu, November 27 2014
NEWS RELEASE: $10 million for CIMVHR Tue, November 25 2014
New clinical labs launch in Kingston Mon, November 24 2014
Queen's Principal signs statement to boost social sciences and humanities research at Canadian universities Fri, November 21 2014
Queen's announces joint program with Tongji University Thu, November 20 2014
NEWS RELEASE: 'Aquatic osteoporosis' jellifying lakes Wed, November 19 2014
NEWS RELEASE - Queen's researchers discover nanosilver could be bad for your gut Wed, November 19 2014
Jim Leech installed as new Queen's chancellor Tue, November 18 2014
NEWS RELEASE: Livable City Design Awards give nod to School of Medicine building Fri, November 14 2014
Queen's hosts launch of new Ontario Human Rights Commission Policy Thu, November 13 2014
Queen's University, NCIC CTG announce cutting-edge lung cancer trial Mon, November 10 2014
Queen’s researchers determine higher hospital volume leads to better outcomes in bladder cancer Fri, November 7 2014
NEWS RELEASE: Joyce Foundation to provide $5 million funding to students in need Tue, November 4 2014
Queen's Innovation Park and PARTEQ Innovations awarded funding Mon, November 3 2014
Fun and games make for better learners Fri, October 31 2014
Queen's professor heads to Switzerland to work with the IOC Fri, October 31 2014
Queen's professor Wendy Craig earns SSHRC Partnership Award Fri, October 31 2014
Queen's launches Chinese webpage Thu, October 30 2014
Two Queen's students selected for Arctic summit Mon, October 27 2014
Shooting on Parliament Hill Wed, October 22 2014
Family health team earns provincial honours Tue, October 21 2014
Research shows the way we walk affects our mood Fri, October 17 2014
Four new Canada Research Chairs for Queen's Thu, October 16 2014
Queen's professor examines terrorist propaganda Thu, October 9 2014
Queen's professor emeritus inducted into Canadian Medical Hall of Fame Tue, October 7 2014
Queen's weekly events calendar: October 6 - 10 Fri, October 3 2014
Puppets as a tool for transformation Thu, October 2 2014
Queen's University research pushes policy makers on youth sports Wed, October 1 2014
Queen's receives $900,000 to support innovation and entrepreneurship Wed, October 1 2014
Queen's weekly events calendar: September 29 - October 3 Mon, September 29 2014
Queen's announces new Canada Excellence Research Chair Fri, September 26 2014

Pages