Department of Geography and Planning

Department of Geography and Planning
Department of Geography and Planning

Planning Graduate Students


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z



Photo of Lindsay Allman
Lindsay Allman
Brock University, Concurrent Education
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 523
Phone: (905) 716-5356
Email: lindsay.allman@queensu.ca
Lindsay Allman on LinkedIn

Photo of Paul Bell
Paul Bell
University of Manitoba, Global Political Economy
Office:
Phone:
Email: 15pwb@queensu.ca
Paul Bell on LinkedIn

Photo of Chanti Birdi
Chanti Birdi
Laurentian University, Geography
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 523
Phone: (705) 698-2554
Email: chanti.birdi@queensu.ca
Chanti Birdi on LinkedIn

Photo of Jared Cathro
Jared Cathro
University of Alberta, Human Geography and Political Science
Office:
Phone:
Email: jared.cathro@queensu.ca
Jared Cathro on LinkedIn

Photo of Andrew Eberhard
Andrew Eberhard
University of Guelph, Real Estate and Housing
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 523
Phone:
Email: andrew.eberhard@queensu.ca
Andrew Eberhard on LinkedIn

Photo of Stefanie Ekeli
Stefanie Ekeli
Simon Fraser University, Geography and Urban Studies
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 523
Phone:(604) 836-6106
Email: stefanie.ekeli@queensu.ca

Photo of Jonella Evangelista
Jonella Evangelista
University of Toronto, Urban Studies and Visual Arts
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 523
Phone: (905) 931-1691
Email: jonella.evangelista@queensu.ca
Jonella Evangelista on LinkedIn

Photo of Sarah Ezzio
Sarah Ezzio
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 523
Phone: (343) 364-1135
Email: sarah.ezzio@queensu.ca
Sarah Ezzio on LinkedIn

Photo of Erin Forzley
Erin Forzley
McGill University, Urban Systems and Sociology
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 523
Phone: 
Email: erin.forzley@queensu.ca

Photo of Evan Garfinkel
Evan Garfinkel
University of Victoria, Geography
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 523
Phone: (778) 977-5578
Email: e.garfinkel@queensu.ca
Evan Garfinkel on LinkedIn

Photo of Anna Geladi
Anna Geladi
Queen's University, Sociology
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 523
Phone:(514) 247-6397
Email: a.geladi@queensu.ca
Anna Geladi on LinkedIn

Photo of Emily Goldney
Emily Goldney
Queen's University, Environmental Science
Office:
Phone:
Email: e.goldney@queensu.ca
Emily Goldney on LinkedIn

Photo of Alex Gordon
Alex Gordon
Queen's University, Geography and Music
Office:
Phone:
Email: m.gordon@queensu.ca
Alex Gordon on LinkedIn

Photo of Michael Hanifi
< Michael Hanifi
Carleton University, Journalism and Communication Studies
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 508
Phone: (613) 700-3045
Email: michael.hanifi@queensu.ca
Michael Hanifi on LinkedIn/div>

Photo of Peter Huan
Peter Huan
Queen's University, Life Sciences
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 511
Phone:
Email: p.huan@queensu.ca

Photo of Aileen Keng
Aileen Keng
University of Toronto, City Studies and Human Geography
Office:
Phone:
Email: 15ak12@queensu.ca
Aileen Keng on LinkedIn

Photo of Kevin Keresztes
Kevin Keresztes
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 523
Phone: (604) 220-4525
Email: kevin.keresztes@queensu.ca
Kevin Keresztes on LinkedIn

Photo of Nicholas Kuhl
Nicholas Kuhl
Brock University, Education, Geography Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 540
Phone: (289) 228-8950
Email: n.kuhl@queensu.ca
Nicholas Kuhl on LinkedIn

Photo of Sarah Libera
Sarah Libera
Queen's University, Kinesiology
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 530
Phone:
Email: s.libera@queensu.ca
Sarah Libera on LinkedIn

Photo of Sarah Lumley
Sarah Lumley
Vancouver Island University, Geography Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 540
Phone: (613) 888-0982
Email: sarah.lumley@queensu.ca
Sarah Lumley on LinkedIn

Photo of Benjamin McCauley
Benjamin McCauley
Western University, Urban Development
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 540
Phone: (519) 282-0435
Email: benjamin.mccauley@queensu.ca
Benjamin McCauley on LinkedIn

Photo of Meg Morris
Meg Morris
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 540
Phone: (613) 331-1583
Email: meg.morris@queensu.ca
Meg Morris on LinkedIn

Photo of Matthew Murray
Matthew Murray
University of Ottawa and University of British Columbia, Ecology, policy, economics, forestry
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 510
Phone:
Email: m.murray@queensu.ca
Matthew Murray on LinkedIn

Photo of David Nanton
David Nanton
Simon Fraser University, Geography and Urban Planning
Office:
Phone:
Email: david.nanton@queensu.ca
David Nanton on LinkedIn

Photo of JoAnn Peachey
JoAnn Peachey
Western Washington University, Environmental Planning and Policy
Office:
Phone: (250) 328-8956
Email: joann.peachey@queensu.ca

Photo of Ian Pinchin
Ian Pinchin
Queen's University, Philosophy
Office:
Phone:
Email: ian.pinchin@queensu.ca
Ian Pinchin on LinkedIn

Photo of Danais Ponce
Danais Ponce
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 540
Phone: (587) 432-2271
Email: danais.ponce@queensu.ca
Danais Ponce on LinkedIn

Photo of Joanna Rees
Joanna Rees
University of Guelph, Environmental Science
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 540
Phone:
Email: joanna.rees@queensu.ca

Photo of Meghan Robidoux
Meghan Robidoux
Nipissing University, Environmental Geography
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 542
Phone:
Email: 16mer2@queensu.ca
Meghan Robidoux on LinkedIn

Photo of Laurel Sharp
Laurel Sharp
Queen's University, Geography
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 542
Phone:
Email: l.sharp@queensu.ca
Laurel Sharp on LinkedIn

Photo of (Victoria) Taylor Sharpe
(Victoria) Taylor Sharpe
Queen's University, Political Studies
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 542
Phone: (343) 363-5822
Email: 11vs22@queensu.ca
Victoria Sharpe on LinkedIn

Photo of Jillian Simpson
Jillian Simpson
University of Waterloo, Environment and Resource Studies
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 542
Phone:
Email: jillian.simpson@queensu.ca
Jillian Simpson on LinkedIn

Photo of Julia Sjaarda
Julia Sjaarda
University of Toronto, Urban Studies and Human Geography
Office:
Phone:
Email: 0jbs3@queensu.ca
Julia Sjaarda on LinkedIn

Photo of Jennifer Smyth
Jennifer Smyth
University of Alberta, Political Science
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 542
Phone: (780) 935-5142
Email: jennifer.smyth@queensu.ca
Jennifer Smyth on LinkedIn

Photo of Geoffrey Sugar
Geoffrey Sugar
Western University, International/Global Studies
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 510
Phone: (647) 808-6614
Email: g.sugar@queensu.ca
Geoffrey Sugar on LinkedIn

Photo of Mark Tanner
Mark Tanner
University of British Columbia, Political Science
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Rm. 542
Phone: (250) 899-2519
Email: mark.tanner@queensu.ca
Mark Tanner on LinkedIn

Photo of Sydney Tasfi
Sydney Tasfi
Western University, Urban Development
Office:
Phone:
Email: sydney.tasfi@queensu.ca

Photo of Robert Tran
Robert Tran
University of Toronto, City Studies and Political Science
Office: Robert Sutherland Hall, Room 542
Phone: (647) 832-5387
Email: robert.tran@queensu.ca
Robert Tran on LinkedIn

Photo of Miles Weekes
Miles Weekes
University of Guelph, Criminal Justice and Public Policy
Office:
Phone:
Email: miles.weekes@queensu.ca
Miles Weekes on LinkedIn