Department of Geography and Planning

Department of Geography and Planning
Department of Geography and Planning

Planning Class of 2016


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Jim AvramJim Avram
University of Regina, BSc (Hons) Geography
Email: j.avram@queensu.ca
Jim Avram on LinkedIn


Michael AyalewMichael Ayalew​
McMaster University, BA (Hons) Geography​
Email: michael.ayalew@queensu.ca
Michael Ayalew on LinkedIn


John CaldwellJohn Caldwell
Carleton University, B.A. Environmental Studies & Technology, Society and Environment Studies
Email: john.caldwell@queensu.ca
John Caldwell on LinkedIn


Andrew CarrAndrew Carr
Lakehead University, BSc (Hons) Geography​
Email: andrew.carr@queensu.ca
Andrew Carr on LinkedIn


Nicolas ChurchNicolas Church
University of Ottawa, B.A. History
Email: n.church@queensu.ca
Nicolas Church on LinkedIn


Jessica D'AoustJessica D'Aoust​
University of Ottawa, BA (Hons) Communication & Law​
Email: daoust.j@queensu.ca
Jessica D'Aoust​ on LinkedIn


Tyler DuvalTyler Duval​
Laurentian University, BA (Hons) Geography​
Email: tyler.duval@queensu.ca
Tyler Duval on LinkedIn


Kirsten EatonKirsten Eaton​
McMaster University, BA Geography​
Email: kirsten.eaton@queensu.ca
Kirsten Eaton​ on LinkedIn


SURP LogoChristina Fung​
University of Toronto, B.A. Human Geography & City Studies
Email: christina.fung@queensu.ca
Christina Fung on LinkedIn


Benjamin GoodgeBenjamin Goodge​
University of Victoria, BA Geography & Philosophy​
Email: 14brg@queensu.ca
Benjamin Goodge​ on LinkedIn


Brandon HendersonBrandon Henderson
University of Guelph, B.A. (Hons) Geography & GIS
Email: brandon.henderson@queensu.ca
Brandon Henderson on LinkedIn


Brad HolmesBrad Holmes​
Queen's University, BScH Geography & GIS​
Email: b.holmes@queensu.ca
Brad Holmes​ on LinkedIn


Eric JoyalEric Joyal​
University of Alberta, B.Sc. Psychology​
Email: eric.joyal@queensu.ca
Eric Joyal​ on LinkedIn


Eli KhawajaEli Khawaja
University of Toronto, BA (Hons) Urban Studies & Economics​​
Email: 14ewk@queensu.ca
Eli Khawaja on LinkedIn


Daniel Kucharczuk​Daniel Kucharczuk
Queen's University, B.Sc. Civil Engineering​
Email: d.kucharczuk@queensu.ca
Daniel Kucharczuk​ on LinkedIn


Joseph LefaiveJoseph Lefaive​
Queen's University, B.Sc. Civil Engineering​
Email: j.lefaive@queensu.ca
Joseph Lefaive​ on LinkedIn


Matthew MarsiliMatthew Marsili​
Lakehead University, BA (Hons) Geography​
Email: matthew.marsili@queensu.ca
Matthew Marsili​ on LinkedIn


Dominik Matusik​Dominik Matusik​
University of Calgary, B.A. Political Science​
Email: dominik.matusik@queensu.ca
Dominik Matusik​ on LinkedIn


Ali MeghaniAli Meghani​
University of Pune, B.Arch. Architecture
Email: n.meghani@queensu.ca
Ali Meghani​ on LinkedIn


Caroline MorrowCaroline Morrow​
McGill University, B.A. (Hons) International Development Studies
Email: caroline.morrow@queensu.ca
Caroline Morrow on LinkedIn


Graeme MuirGraeme Muir​
Simon Fraser University, B.A. Geography
Email: g.muir@queensu.ca
Graeme Muir on LinkedIn


SURP LogoMichael Norris
University of Alberta, B.Sc. Mathematics
Email: michael.norris@queensu.ca
Michael Norris on LinkedIn


Kyle PakemanKyle Pakeman
Queen's University, BA (Hons) Sociology
Email: kyle.pakeman@queensu.ca
Kyle Pakeman on LinkedIn


SURP LogoMark Pedersen​
University of Ottawa, BA (Hons) Geography
Email: mark.pedersen@queensu.ca
Mark Pedersen​ on LinkedIn


Asia PineauAsia Pineau
University of Toronto, B.A. Human Geography & Environmental Geography
Email: asia.pineau@queensu.ca
Asia Pineau on LinkedIn


SURP LogoKonstantine Polyzois

Email: konstantine.polyzois@queensu.ca
Konstantine Polyzois on LinkedIn


Yi QinYi Qin
University of Ottawa, B.A. Economics & Psychology
Email: yi.qin@queensu.ca
Yi Qin on LinkedIn


Graham RathwellGraham Rathwell
Carleton University, B.A. (Hons) Geomatics & Psychology
Email: graham.rathwell@queensu.ca
Graham Rathwell on LinkedIn


Megan RueckwaldMegan Rueckwald
Queen's University, B.Sc. (Hons) Biology & Environmental Science
Email: megan.rueckwald@queensu.ca
Megan Rueckwald on LinkedIn


Joanna Salsberg​Joanna Salsberg​
University of Guelph, B.A. (Hons) Geography & GIS
Email: joanna.salsberg@queensu.ca
Joanna Salsberg​ on LinkedIn


Heather ScrannageHeather Scrannage
University of Guelph, B.Comm Real Estate and Housing
Email: heather.scrannage@queensu.ca
Heather Scrannage on LinkedIn


Danna See-HarDanna See-Har
McGill University, B.Sc. (Hons) Environmental Science & Economics
Email: danna.see-har@queensu.ca
Danna See-Har on LinkedIn


Benjamin Segal-DalyBenjamin Segal-Daly​
Western University, B.A. Music & Geography
Email: b.segal-daly@queensu.ca
Benjamin Segal-Daly​ on LinkedIn


Amy Shanks​Amy Shanks​
McMaster University, MA Geography, BA Geography
Email: shanks.a@queensu.ca
Amy Shanks on LinkedIn


Michael Shmulevitch​Michael Shmulevitch​
Ryerson University, BURP Urban and Regional Planning
Email: m.shmulevitch@queensu.ca
Michael Shmulevitch​ on LinkedIn


Spencer SkidmoreSpencer Skidmore
McMaster University, B.A. Geography
Email: spencer.skidmore@queensu.ca
Spencer Skidmore on LinkedIn


Ryan Snowball​Ryan Snowball​
Nipissing University, B.A. (Hons) Geography
Email: ryan.snowball@queensu.ca
Ryan Snowball​ on LinkedIn


Thomas SpolskyThomas Spolsky
Queen's University, B.A. Geography, GIS & Political Studies
Email: t.spolsky@queensu.ca
Thomas Spolsky on LinkedIn


René TardifRené Tardif
Thompson Rivers University, B.A. Geography
Email: rene.tardif@queensu.ca
René Tardif on LinkedIn


Ashley Taylor​Ashley Taylor​
Queen's University, B.A.H Applied Economics & Environmental Studies
Email: ashley.taylor@queensu.ca
Ashley Taylor​ on LinkedIn


Barrett WagarBarrett Wagar
University of Ottawa, B.A. (Hons) Geography & History
Email: b.wagar@queensu.ca
Barrett Wagar on LinkedIn