Geological Science and Engineering

Geological Sciences and Geological Engineering
Geological Sciences and Geological Engineering

Technical/Support Staff


Administrative Staff
Title Name Office Phone Email
Departmental Manager Megan Rhymer Bruce 247

613-533-2596

geoladministrativeassistant@queensu.ca
Departmental Financial Assistant Brenda Wood Bruce 245

613-533-3016

geolresearchaccount@queensu.ca
Undergraduate Assistant Larke Zarichny Bruce 240

613-533-2597

geolundergradassistant@queensu.ca
Graduate Program Assistant and Professional Development Course Co-ordinator Kelly McCaugherty Bruce 240

613-533-3017

geolgradassistant@queensu.ca

Alumni Outreach/Advancement Coordinator

Lorna Dumond Bruce 240

613-533-2384

geolalumni@queensu.ca
Technical Staff
Title Name Office Phone Email
ICPMS Lab Don Chipley Bruce 145

613-533-2016

chipleyd@queensu.ca
ICPMS Lab  Evelyne Leduc Bruce 145

613-533-2016

e.leduc@queensu.ca
Isotope Lab  April Vuletich Bruce 153

613-533-2183

vuletich@queensu.ca

Microprobe Lab

Brian Joy Bruce 122

613-533-2595

brian.joy@queensu.ca
SEM Lab 

Agatha Dobosz

Bruce 123

613-533-2595

agatha.dobosz@queensu.ca
X-Ray Lab Agatha Dobosz Bruce 456

613-533-6167

agatha.dobosz@queensu.ca
Professional Education
Title Name Office Phone Email

MEERL Executive Director

Ione Taylor Bruce 342 613-533-2574 Ione.taylor@queensu.ca

MEERL Program Coordinator

Marilyn Redmond Bruce 341 613-533-2977 redmondm@queensu.ca
Professional Short Course Assistant   Bruce 240

 

geolcourses@queensu.ca
Departmental IT
Title Name Office Phone Email
Departmental IT Service Dan Bullock Bruce 233

613-533-6173
 

db40@queensu.ca
Museum
Title Name Office Phone Email
Curator Mark Badham Miller 104

613-533-6767

badhamm@queensu.ca