Cross Appointed Faculty

Policy for new Cross-appointments - adopted September 2012

Sylvat Aziz  Art
Bev Baines Law
Annette Burfoot Sociology
Joyce Davidson Geography and Planning
Jacqueline Davies Philosophy
Pamela Dickey Young School of Religion
Karen Dubinsky History
Geneviève Dumas Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Allison Goebel Environmental Studies
Ellen Goldberg School of Religion
Lynne Hanson Law
Janice Helland Art
Samantha King School of Kinesiology and Health Studies
Audrey Kobayashi Geography and Planning
Kathleen Lahey Law
Roberta Lamb Music
Cynthia Levine-Rasky Sociology
Magda Lewis Education
Susan Lord Film and Media Studies
Eleanor MacDonald Political Studies
Gabrielle McIntire English Language and Literature
Beverley Mullings Geography and Planning
Dorit Naaman Film and Media Studies
Christine Overall Philosophy
Kip Pegley Music
Elaine Power   School of Kinesiology and Health Studies
Laurene Ratcliffe Faculty of Arts and Science
Kim Renders Drama
Natalie Rewa Drama
Margo Rivera Psychiatry
Dylan Robinson Art History
Jill Scott Languages, Literatures and Cultures
Peter Thompson Languages, Literatures and Cultures
Asha Varadharajan English Language and Literature
Leela Viswanathan Geography and Planning
Barrington Walker History

Dorit Naaman and Sarita Srivastava

Genevieve Dumas

Sylvat Aziz