Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

HR Client Services Team Portfolio Communication

We are pleased to announce that the Human Resources Department is in the process of transitioning to a client service team model.  The launch of the first phase of this model will coincide with the transition to HR PeopleSoft on Wednesday, February 22, 2012.  The Client Services Team will be the first point of contact for Queen’s managers, department administrators, faculty and staff who are in need professional human resources support. 

Client Service Team representatives will provide professional, timely advice and support with matters relating to:

•             employee hires, rehires, leaves, transfers and terminations;

•             employee pay;

•             staff and faculty benefits administration including childcare and tuition support;

•             the recruitment process for staff positions;

•             Queen’s University policies, procedures and collective agreements.

 

Please note that for HR PeopleSoft related questions or problems, please contact the HR Support Centre at http://www.queensu.ca/humanresources/peoplesoft.html .

HR Advisor/Consultant Contact List
Faculty or VP Office (and Reporting Departments) HR Advisor/Consultant
For assistance regarding Grade 10-14 staff positions or Executive Appointments, contact Margaret Goslin, (margaret.goslin@queensu.ca, ext. 74183). All other inquiries should be directed to the HR Advisor listed below.x
Associate Vice Principal/Dean of Student Affairs Sandra Roscher, sandra.roscher@queensu.ca, Extension: 79433
Faculty of Arts & Science Carolyn Lawrence, carolyn.lawrence@queensu.ca, Extension: 78601
Faculty of Education Sandra Roscher, sandra.roscher@queensu.ca, Extension: 79433
Faculty of Engineering & Applied Science A.J. Gould, aj.gould@queensu.ca, Extension: 75423
Faculty of Health Sciences Miranda Gavidia, miranda.gavidia@queensu.ca, Extension: 75462
Faculty of Law A.J. Gould, aj.gould@queensu.ca, Extension: 75423
Office of the Principal Margaret Goslin, margaret.goslin@queensu.ca, Extension: 74183
Office of the Provost & Vice-Principal (Academic) Margaret Goslin, margaret.goslin@queensu.ca, Extension: 74183
School of Business A.J. Gould, aj.gould@queensu.ca, Extension: 75423
School of Graduate Studies Sandra Roscher, sandra.roscher@queensu.ca, Extension: 79433
Vice Principal (Advancement) A.J. Gould, aj.gould@queensu.ca, Extension: 75423
Vice Principal (Finance & Administration) Allison Bailey, allison.bailey@queensu.ca, Extension: 78345
Vice Prinicpal (Research) Sandra Roscher, sandra.roscher@queensu.ca, Extension: 79433

 

HR Client Services Team
All General Inquiries Darlene Daniels, Departmental Assistant, darlene.daniels@queensu.ca, Extension: 79092
Mark Andrews, Departmental Assistant, mark.andrews@queensu.ca, Extension: 74189
HR Client Services Management Team
Director Julie Mekarski, julie.mekarski@queensu.ca, Extension: 74803
HR Client Services Team Mangers Patti Evaristo, patti.evaristo@queensu.ca, Extension: 75037
Leah Wales, leah.wales@queensu.ca, Extension 75435
Trina McGarvey - on leave at QUASR until May 2012

Queen's Human Resources
Fleming Hall, Stewart-Pollock Wing
Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6.
T: 613.533.2070 | F: 613.533.6196
hradmin@queensu.ca