Human Resources

Human Resources

Human Resources

site header

Successful Candidates: Friday, November 22, 2019

Congratulations to the following individuals who were the successful candidates in recent job competitions.

Job Title: Manger of Operations
Department: Clinical Simulation Centre
Competition: J0819-0823
Successful Candidate: Mitchell Doherty

Job Title: Graduate Assistant (USW Local 2010)
Department: Geography and Planning
Competition: J0819-0909
Successful Candidate: Amanda Miller (Psychology)

Job Title: Laboratory and Instrumentation Technician (CUPE 254)
Department: Chemistry
Competition: J0819-0266
Successful Candidate: Zena Lauzon

Job Title: Student Support Assistant (USW Local 2010)
Department: Undergraduate Medical Education
Competition: J0919-1137
Successful Candidate: Jessica Griscti

Job Title: Research Assistant
Department: Critical Care Medicine
Competition: J0919-0174
Successful Candidate: Michaela Hanley

Job Title: Student Resource Assistant (USW Local 2010)
Department: Student Services, Faculty of Arts and Science
Competition: J0919-0825
Successful Candidate: Jade Kaloudas-Corbiere

Job Title: Associate Director, Experiential Learning
Department: Continuing and Distance Studies
Competition: J0719-0012
Successful Candidate: Christina Dinsmore (Continuing and Distance Studies)

Job Title: Finance and Special Projects Assistant (USW Local 2010)
Department: Chemistry
Competition: J0719-0611
Successful Candidate: Elizabeth Agostino (Chemical Engineering)

Job Title: Administrative and Financial Assistant to the Associate Vice Principal (Human Resources)
Department: Human Resources
Competition: J1019-0364
Successful Candidate: Christine Wash

Job Title: Senior Administrative Clerk (USW Local 2010)
Department: Student Wellness Services
Competition: J0619-0933
Successful Candidate: Susan Daggitt (Student Health Services)

Job Title: Events and Communications Assistant
Department: Physics (Arthur B. McDonald Canadian Astrophysics Particle Research Institute)
Competition: J0919-0828
Successful Candidate: Max Edgington