Initiative Campaign

Faculty Development Contacts

To use phone extensions, please dial (613) 533-6000 or 1-800-267-7837

Name Title Phone E-mail
Faculty of Arts and Science
Beth McCarthy (CFRE) Director of Development ext 75088 beth.mccarthy@queensu.ca
Lisa Sykes Development Officer ext 75646 lisa.sykes@queensu.ca
Lori Murray Faculty Projects Assistant ext 77901 lori.murray@queensu.ca
Laura Costello Development Coordinator ext 78677 laura.costello@queensu.ca
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science
Jane McMillan Director of Development 613-533-2160 jane.mcmillan@queensu.ca
Michelle Miatello Associate Director of Development ext 75804 michelle.miatello@queensu.ca
Pat Smith Senior Development Officer ext 75931 pat.smith@queensu.ca
Heather McMartin Senior Development Officer 416-525-3923 heather.mcmartin@queensu.ca
Beth Wylie Development Officer ext 74594 beth.wylie@queensu.ca
Maura Doyle Development Coordinator ext 79533 maura.doyle@queensu.ca
Joanne Grills Faculty Projects Assistant ext 75248 grillsj@queensu.ca
Faculty of Law
Dianne Butler Alumni Relations Coordinator ext 78471 butlerd@queensu.ca
Viki Andrevska Alumni Relations and Development Assistant ext 78149 andrevsk@queensu.ca
School of Business
Jeanette Hepburn Executive Director 613-533-3391  jhepburn@business.queensu.ca
Catherine Purcell Director, Principal Gifts 613-533-2890 cpurcell@business.queensu.ca
Annette Paul Senior Relationship Manager 613-533-3192 apaul@business.queensu.ca
Shelley Hamill Campaign Coordinator 613-533-3217 hamills@queensu.ca
Noreen Haun Administrative Assistant 613-533-3014 nhaun@business.queensu.ca
Tanya Ligthart Faculty Projects Assistant 613-533-6480 ligthart@queensu.ca
Jennifer Nolan-Railer Relationship Manager 613-533-6264 jnolan-railer@business.queensu.ca
Jessica Duggan Relationship Manager 613-533-6164 jduggan@queensu.ca
Faculty of Health Sciences
William Leacy Director, Faculty of Heath Sciences ext 75446 william.leacy@queensu.ca
David Young Development Officer ext 75607 david.young@queensu.ca
Jan Devonshire Faculty Projects Assistant ext 78422 jan.devonshire@queensu.ca
Athletics and Student Life
Meg Einarson Senior Development Officer ext 78446 einarson@queensu.ca
Sara Roth Advancement Officer ext 77281 sarah.roth@queensu.ca
Jennifer Butchart Development Officer ext 75450 butchart@queensu.ca
Queen's Library and Archives
Meg Einarson Senior Development Officer ext 78446 einarson@queensu.ca
School of Graduate Studies
Meg Einarson Senior Development Officer ext 78446 einarson@queensu.ca
Faculty of Education
Meg Einarson Senior Development Officer ext 78446 einarson@queensu.ca