Initiative Campaign

Major Gifts Contacts

To use phone extensions, please dial (613) 533-6000 or 1-800-267-7837

Name Title Phone E-mail
Tom Hewitt (CFRE) Chief Development Officer 613-533-6260 tom.hewitt@queensu.ca
Leigh Kalin Associate Director, Development ext 78676 leigh.kalin@queensu.ca
Patty McHenry Principal Gifts Officer ext 74001 patty.mchenry@queensu.ca
Karlyn Roberts Manager, Western Regional Office 403-266-6195 karlyn.roberts@queensu.ca
Allison Slopack Senior Development Officer ext 75084 allison.slopack@queensu.ca
Adam Say Development Officer, Campaign ext 74161 adam.say@queensu.ca
Peggy Shanks Development Coordinator ext 79536 shanksp@queensu.ca
Heidi Choi Administrative Assistant ext 77447 heidi.choi@queensu.ca