When you grant sharing permissions to other users, they can share videos with your library. This is referred to as “adding a share”. When you do this, a checkbox for your library will appear in their Web Publishing menu, allowing them to publish to your Shared Library tab.
NOTE: Videos that are copied or transferred to your library count toward your quota.
You have successfully added a share! If someone will be sharing content with you, they will follow the Copy or Transfer Your Content to Other Accounts tutorial. They should follow the Publish to Others' Web Destinations if they are going to publish videos to your Web Destination.