Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Department of Languages, Literatures and Cultures

Faculty

Name Program Office E-Mail
Keiko Aoki Japanese KIN 402 aokik@queensu.ca

Christiane Arndt

German KIN 408 arndtc@queensu.ca
Brigitte Bachmann Italian KIN 415 beb3@queensu.ca
Xuelin Bai Chinese KIN 400 xb@queensu.ca
Elena Cecchetto Italian KIN 413  elena.cecchetto@queensu.ca

Daniel Chamberlain

on leave Winter 2015

Spanish KIN 418

chamberl@queensu.ca

Monica Chamberlain

on leave Winter 2015

Spanish KIN 420

mc17@queensu.ca

Amira Halabi Arabic KIN 407 halabi@queensu.ca
Na'ama Haklai Hebrew KIN 400A

 haklain@queensu.ca

Monika Holzschuh Sator German KIN 411 monika.holzschuh@queensu.ca

Jennifer Hosek

German KIN 410 jhosek@queensu.ca
 Lorena Jessop Linguistics KIN 406  jessopl@queensu.ca
Consuelo Kani Spanish KIN 110 kanic@queensu.ca
Max Lizano Spanish KIN 312B  lizanom@queensu.ca
Judit Luengo-Martinelli Spanish KIN 312F luengoj@queensu.ca
Antonio Macedo Portuguese KIN 407 macedoa@queensu.ca
Bonnie Jane Maracle Mohawk KIN 408 maracleb@queensu.ca
Noel McDermott Inuktitut KIN 413  umiligjuak@hotmail.ca
D. Jan Mennell Spanish KIN 401 djm4@queensu.ca
James Miller Chinese KIN 417   james.miller@queensu.ca

Yosebe (Pepa) Novell

 

Spanish KIN 419A novellp@queensu.ca

David Pugh

On leave fall 2014

German KIN 413 pughdv@queensu.ca

Charlotte Reinholtz

Linguistics KIN 212B charlotte.reinholtz@queensu.ca
Anastasia Riehl Linguistics M-C F406

anastasia.riehl@queensu.ca

Joanne Rotermundt-de la Parra Spanish KIN 405 lpjd@queensu.ca
Donato Santeramo
Head of Department
Italian KIN 412 ds19@queensu.ca

Jill Scott
Vice-Provost (Teaching and Learning)

German KIN 416 jill.scott@queensu.ca
Vasuki Shanmuganathan German KIN 406   vs30@queensu.ca
Mayu Takasaki Japanese KIN 402 mayu.takasaki@queensu.ca
Peter Thompson 
Undergraduate and Graduate Chair
Spanish KIN 403 pet@queensu.ca

Hitay Yükseker

Linguistics KIN 212E hy2@queensu.ca
Cristiana Zaccagnino  Italian WAT 509   zaccagn@queensu.ca

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000