Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Support Staff


Anne Burns

Anne Burns

Undergraduate Assistant,
Math & Stats Program

Office:  Jeffery Hall, Rm. 310
Phone: (613) 533-6000 x74467
Email:  burnsa@queensu.ca

Jason Cowell

Jason Cowell

Computer Systems Administrator

Office:  Jeffery Hall, Rm. 217
Phone: (613) 533-2391
Email:  jason.cowell@queensu.ca

Scott Kyle

Scott Kyle

Program Associate,
Math & Engineering Program

Office:  Jeffery Hall, Rm. 208
Phone: (613) 533-2394
Email:  scott.kyle@queensu.ca

Rianna Lewis

Rianna Lewis

Departmental & Financial
Assistant

Office:  Jeffery Hall, Rm. 310
Phone: (613) 533-2390
Email:  rianna.lewis@queensu.ca

Johana Ng

Johana Ng

Undergraduate Assistant,
Math & Engineering Program

Office:  Jeffery Hall, Rm. 310
Phone: (613) 533-6000 x74469
Email:  jn@queensu.ca

Claire O'Brien

Claire O'Brien

Department Manager

Office:  Jeffery Hall, Rm. 311
Phone: (613) 533-2440
Email:  claire.obrien@queensu.ca

Jennifer Read

Jennifer Read

Graduate Assistant

Office:  Jeffery Hall, Rm. 320
Phone: (613) 533-2405
Email:  jennifer.read@queensu.ca

Cathy Smith

Cathy Smith

Office Assistant

Office:  Jeffery Hall, Rm. 313
Phone: (613) 533-2443
Email:  smith@queensu.ca