Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Administration - Contact Information

Position Name Contact Information
Director Doug Munoz

Phone: (613) 533-2111

Office: 226 Botterell Hall

Email: doug.munoz@queensu.ca
Seminar Coordinators

Steve Scott

 

 

Gunnar Blohm

 

 

D.J. Cook

Phone: (613) 533-2855

Email: steve.scott@queensu.ca

 

Phone: (613) 533-3385

Email: gunnar.blohm@queensu.ca

 

Phone: (613) 533-2832

Email: dj.cook@queensu.ca

Project Manager

Kelly Moore

Phone: (613) 533-6000 x78285

Office: 240B Botterell Hall

Email: kmm@queensu.ca

Undergraduate Coordinator Ken Rose

Phone: (613) 533-2804

Office: 4th Floor, Botterell Hall

Email: Ken.rose@queensu.ca

Graduate Student Reps

Saba Farbodkia

 

 

Rachael Bosma

Email: 11sf19@queensu.ca

 

 

Office: 234 Botterell Hall

Email: 8rb35@queensu.ca

Graduate Coordinator James Reynolds

Phone: (613) 533-6946

Office: 240A Botterell Hall

Email: jnr@queensu.ca

Program Assistant Lucy Russo-Smith

Phone: (613) 533-6360

Office: 240A Botterell Hall

Email: russol@queensu.ca

Director MR Facility Patrick Stroman

Phone: (613) 533-3245

Office: 228 Botterell Hall

Email: stromanp@queensu.ca

MR Technician Donald Brien

Phone: (613) 533-2811

Office: B08 Cancer Research Institute

Email: briend@queensu.ca

Website Technician Donald Brien

Phone: (613) 533-6000 x75031

Office: 238 Botterell Hall

Email: briend@queensu.ca

Neuroscience Outreach Program Dayna Scott

Phone: (613) 533-6000 x77274

Office: Botterell Hall, Room 234

Email: Dayna.scott@queensu.ca

Last Modified 2014-09-15

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000