Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Graduate Student - Contact Information

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | RS | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Contact Email
Parisa Abedi 0kpa@queensu.ca
Gaurav Aggarwal 32ga@queensu.ca
Noor Al Dahhan 0dna@queensu.ca
Ghada Atalla 13ga4@queensu.ca
Anusha Baskaran anusha.baskaran@queensu.ca
Rachel Bosma 8rb35@queensu.ca
Teige Bourke 8tb36@queensu.ca
Martha Jane Bailey baileym@queensu.ca
Jonathan Buek 2jb5@queensu.ca
Return to top
Elaine Choi 8ec17@queensu.ca
Kirsten Cirella 8krc5@queensu.ca
Andreea Cotoi 13ac8@queensu.ca
Kevin Cross 13kc18@queensu.ca
Jonathan Diamond jonathan.diamond@queensu.ca
Saba Farbodkia 11sf19@queensu.ca
Peter Gaglowicz 9pjg2@queensu.ca
Return to top
James Gardner 13jgg@queensu.ca
Justin Giannoccaro 7jg33@queensu.ca
Rebecca Hakvoort rebecca.hakvoort@queensu.ca
Justine Itorralba Justine.itorralba@gmail.com
Jay Jantz jay.jantz@queensu.ca
Return to top
Markus Kuksis 8mk12@queensu.ca
Roxanne Leung 13rl6@queensu.ca
Angela Luedke 1al47@queensu.ca
Jaudat Masood 7jfm@queensu.ca
William McIsaac 8wcm@queensu.ca
Theresa McIver Theresa.mciver@gmail.com
Catherine Normandeau 7cn11@queensu.ca
Joe Nashed j.nashed@queensu.ca
Mohsen Omrani mohsen.omrani@queensu.ca
Return to top
Karlaina Osmon 13ko6@queensu.ca
Angelina Paolozza angelina.paolozza@queensu.ca
Ashley Parr 11ap21@queensu.ca
Dylan Petrin 9dp4@queensu.ca
Caroline Petznick 61cna1@queensu.ca
Andreas Reichelt andreas.reichelt@queensu.ca
Scott Robson 9sr58@queensu.ca
Alexandra (Lexy) Schimmel 8as97@queensu.ca
Colleen Seary 0cmhs@queensu.ca
Corrine Seeley 9cjs11@queensu.ca
Return to top
Jessica Sessenwein 13js70@queensu.ca
Leif Simmatis 8lers@queensu.ca
Stephen Soncin 13sds2@queensu.ca
Ryland Steel 9rs51@queensu.ca
Brandie Stewart 8bms4@queensu.ca
Nolan Wilson 7nw5@queensu.ca
Ralph Yeung 7rtty@queensu.ca
 

Return to top

Last Modified 2014-09-08

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000