Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Postdoctoral Fellows - Contact Information

Name Contact Information
Tyler Cluff

Phone:  (613) 533-6000 ext 74924

Office:  Room 223, Botterell Hall

Email:  tyler.cluff@queensu.ca

Jason Gallivan

Phone:  (613) 533-6000 ext 77446

Office:  Room 230, Botterell Hall

Email:  jasongallivan@gmail.com

Takuro Ikeda

Phone:  (613) 533-6000 ext 78850

Office:  Room 245, Botterell Hall

Email: ikedat@queensu.ca

Catherine Lowrey

Phone: (613) 533-6000 x74924

Office: 223, Botterell Hall

Email: Lowrey@queensu.ca

Clarisse Mark

Phone: (613) 533-6000 x 78890

Office:  238 Botterell Hall

Email:  Clarisse.mark@mcgill.ca

Joe Nashed

Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext 78850

Office: Room 246, Botterell Hall

Email: j.nashed@queensu.ca

Dominic Standage

Phone: (613) 533-6000 x36340

Office: 455 Botterell Hall

Email: standage@biomed.queensu.ca
Tomohiko Takei

Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext 74924

Office: Room 223, Botterell Hall

Email: takeitomohiko@gmail.com

Josh Wang

Phone: (613) 533-6000 x78890

Office: 234 Botterell Hall

Email: josh@biomed.queensu.ca 
Brian White

Phone: (613) 533-6000 x78890

Office: 234 Botterell Hall

Email: brianw@biomed.queensu.ca
Last Modified 2014-09-03

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000