Queen's University

Contacts

University Communications

University Communications is responsible for developing and implementing a comprehensive communications strategy in support of the University's vision and goals. The division encompasses News and Media Services, Internal University Communications, and the Queen's News Centre.

General Inquiries

613-533-3410
unicomm@queensu.ca

News and Media

Anne Craig
Communications Officer
anne.craig@queensu.ca
613-533-2877


Rosie Hales

Communications Officer
rosie.hales@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 77513


Kristyn Wallace

Communications Specialist
kristyn.wallace@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 79173

Internal Communications and
Communications Planning

Mark Kerr
Senior Communications Officer
mark.kerr@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 77473

 

Craig Leroux
Senior Communications Officer
craig.leroux@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 79630


Andrew Stokes

Communications Officer
andrew.stokes@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 75697

Principal's Office

Meredith Dault
Senior Communications Officer
meredith.dault@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 78725

Photography

Greg Black 

Manager, Visual Design and Photography

greg.black@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x78128


Lars Hagberg

Photography Assistant
hagberg@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x77646

University Communications

Alannah Boisvert
Assistant to the CCO
alannah.boisvert@queensu.ca
613-533-3410 x77403


Yvonne Cooper
Associate Director
yvonne.cooper@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74038


Michael Fraser

Chief Communications Officer
michael.fraser@queensu.ca
613-533-3410

Queen's Alumni Review Magazine

Ken Cuthbertson
Editor
review@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x74125


Andrea Gunn


Keeping in Touch Editor
review@queensu.ca
613-533-3280


Peter Gillespie

Advertising Coordinator
advert@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 x75464

Copyright © Queen's University
Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000
Last updated at 12:21 pm EDT, Mon July 28, 2014
iTunes is a trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.