Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 
  • Contact Us

Welcome to University Research Services & Industry Partnerships

Queen's University
Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 3rd floor

78 Fifth Field Company Lane, Kingston, Ontario
Canada , K7L 3N6

Campus Map

To use phone extensions, please dial (613) 533-6000.

To obtain an institutional signature for a proposal, please contact the Research Projects Advisor for your area of research (Diane, Vera or Robin).

 


University Research Services

Karina McInnis

 

Executive Director

ext. 33108
karina.mcinnis@queensu.ca

Sue Richardson Departmental Administrator ext. 77316
sue.richardson@queensu.ca

Grants and Institutional Programs

Mary Purcell Director, Grants and Institutional Programs

ext. 36878

purcellm@queensu.ca

Grants and Development Unit

Robin Ashcroft

Research Facilitator (Pre- and Post-Award)

Health Sciences

ext. 74096
ashcroft@queensu.ca
Bonnie Stewart

Research Facilitator (Post-Award)

Social Sciences and Humanities;

Natural Sciences and Engineering

ext. 74686
bonnie.stewart@queensu.ca
Diane Davies

Research Projects Advisor (Pre-Award)

Social Sciences, Humanities and International Grant Programs

ext. 79422
diane.davies@queensu.ca
Vera Kettnaker

Research Projects Advisor (Pre-Award)

Natural Sciences and Engineering Grant Programs

Early Researcher Awards (ERA)

ext. 77314

vera.kettnaker@queensu.ca

Kristina Arseneau

Research Projects Advisor (Pre-Award)
Health Sciences

ext. 79707
k.arseneau@queensu.ca

 

Institutional Programs

Hollie O'Dette-Hoiles

Departmental Coordinator

(Post-Award) Early Researcher Awards (ERA)

ext. 32757

hoilesh@queensu.ca

Rebecca Kinsella Program Coordinator
CFI(Canada Foundation for Innovation): JELF, LOF, IF and IOF

CRC (Canada Research Chair)

ORF RE (Ontario Research Fund, Research Excellence)

ORF SI and LI (Ontario Research Fund, Small Infrastructure & Large Infrastructure)

ext. 33310

kinsella@queensu.ca

Vacant Program Coordinator

ext. 75840

 

Research Data and Analytics

Bob Minor Research Data Analyst
ext. 74579
bob.minor@queensu.ca

Research Ethics Unit

Dr. Andrew Winterborn

Director

ext. 33047

andrew.winterborn@queensu.ca

Jennifer Couture Ethics Compliance Advisor

ext. 78223

jennifer.couture@queensu.ca

General Research Ethics Board (GREB)

Dr. Joan Stevenson
Chair - GREB

ext. 78281

chair.GREB@queensu.ca

Gail Irving  Ethics Coordinator - GREB ext. 78281
irvingg@queensu.ca

Health Sciences Research Ethics Board (HSREB)

Dr. Albert Clark

Chair- HSREB


613 533 6081

clarkaf@queensu.ca

Kathy Reed

Ethics Coordinator - HSREB

ext. 77000
reedk@queensu.ca

Tools for Research at Queen's - TRAQ Project - Fleming Hall/Jemmett Wing, 2nd floor

Jennifer Clark Project Manager
ext. 33201
jennifer.clark@queensu.ca
Tom Herra  Senior Business Analyst
ext. 77433
herra@queensu.ca
Ingrid Gagnon Training Coordinator
ext. 74491
ingrid.gagnon@queensu.ca
Patricia Ambrose Help Desk Analyst

ext. 78426

ambrosep@queensu.ca

Traci Allen
Research Administration Assistant

ext. 77315

allent@queensu.ca

Industry Partnerships

Research Contracts

Janice Mady

Director

Industry Partnerships and Innovation Park

ext. 33376

madyj@queensu.ca

David Bruce

Legal Counsel

Research Contracts and Agreements

ext. 36954
bruced@queensu.ca

Maria Kannu

Legal Counsel

Research Contracts and Agreements

647-929-9400
maria.kannu@queensu.ca

Ricardo Smalling

Legal Counsel

Research Contracts and Agreements

ext. 33290

smalling@queensu.ca

Diana Purvis

Research Contracts Coordinator

Industry / Government

ext. 74582
purvisd@queensu.ca

Heather Webster

Research Contracts Coordinator

Clinical Trials and Agreements

ext. 75844
heather.webster@queensu.ca

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000