Office of Partnerships and Innovation

Contact the Regional Innovation Ecosystem Unit

Team Members- Name & Title Email Phone
Janice Mady, Director, Industry Partnerships & Innovation Park janice.mady@queensu.ca 613-533-3376
Rick Boswell, Assistant Director (Innovation Park - Acceleration Programs and Incubation Facilities) rick.boswell@queensu.ca 613-533-6279
Edward Thomas, Assistant Director (Industry Partnerships - Match-making Services) edward.thomas@queensu.ca 613-533-3157
David Hyndman, Assistant Director (Industry Partnerships - Match-making Services) david.hyndman@queensu.ca 613-533-2235
Paul Vickers, Director (Embedded Management Services) paul.vickers@queensu.ca  613-533-6000 x74870
Bryan Cunningham, Communications Coordinator bryan.cunningham@queensu.ca   613-533-6000 x79345
Lisa Jones, Administrative Assistant lisa.jones@queensu.ca 613-533-3371 

 

The Regional Innovation Ecosystem Unit is located at Innovation Park at Queen's University, 945 Princess St., Kingston, Ontario