Office of Partnerships and Innovation

Contact the Technology Transfer Unit

 

Team Members- Name & Title Email Phone
Paul Vickers, Director Finance & Administration

paul.vickers@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 x74870

Beth Gillen, Financial Analyst

beth.gillen@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 x75246

Stephen Scribner, Director Intellectual Property, Patent Agent stephen.scribner@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 x77483

Angela Lyon, Patent Agent

angela.lyon@queensu.ca

613-533-6000  x75961
Nancy McIntyre, Patent Clerk

nancy.mcintryre@queensu.ca

613-533-6000  x75133

Ramzi Asfour, Assistant Director, Commercial Development

ramzi.asfour@queensu.ca

613-533-6000  x78355
Jason Hendry, Assistant Director, Commercial Development

jason.hendry@queensu.ca

613-533-6000  x74780
Michael Wells, Assistant Director, Commercial Development

michael.wells@queensu.ca

613-533-6000  x79138 

 

The Technology Transfer Unit is located at Innovation Park at Queen's University, 945 Princess St., Kingston, Ontario