Public Health Sciences

site header

Primary Faculty

The following faculty members hold their primary appointment in the Department of Public Health Sciences and contribute to the Programs as course instructors and/or thesis supervisors:

Name Title  Ext. Email
Beatriz Alvarado Assistant Professor 79540
Kristan Aronson Professor 78522
Judy-Anne Chapman Professor 77390
Bingshu Chen Assistant Professor 77703
Keyue Ding Associate Professor 77705
Patti Groome Professor 78512
Duncan Hunter Graduate Coordinator; MPH Program Director; Associate Professor 74616
Ian Janssen Professor; CRC Chair in Physical Activity and Obesity  (on sabbatical July 2014 to June 2015) 78631
Ana Johnson Associate Professor 78055
Will King Associate Professor 74735
Helene Ouellette-Kuntz MSc Program Director; Associate Professor 78152
Linda Levesque Associate Professor 77676
Bill Mackillop Professor 78509
Michael McIsaac Assistant Professor 77460
Paul Peng MSc Biostatistics Program Director; Associate Professor 78525
Will Pickett Department Head; PhD Program Director; Professor 79551
Harriet Richardson Associate Professor (on sabbatical July 2014 to June 2015) 78958
Heather Stuart Professor; Bell Mental Health and Anti-Stigma Chair 78449
Dongsheng Tu Professor (on sabbatical January 2014 to December 2014) 77830