Planning and Budgeting

Office of

Planning and Budgeting

OFFICE OF

Planning and Budgeting

site header

Staff Directory

Planning & Budgeting
Megan Sheppard, Associate Vice-Principal sheppm@queensu.ca
613-533-3415
Nadia Jagar, Manager, Special Projects nadia.jagar@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 79072
Kathy Polywkan, Departmental Assistant kathy.polywkan@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 36826
Budget & Financial Analysis
Tim Almeida, Director tim.almeida@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 32791
Nicole Hunniford, Assistant Director
 
nicole.hunniford@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 79263
Justin Mihalic, Budget Manager justin.mihalic@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75261
Deborah Roy, Senior Financial & Enrolment Budget Officer royd@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75242
Shaun Horner, Budget Coordinator sh239@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 74077
Institutional Research & Planning
Jodi Magee, Director jodi.magee@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75304
Assistant Director, coming soon TBD
 
Brian Lewis, Senior Research & Planning Analyst lewisb@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 74009
Sara Montgomery, Senior Research & Planning Analyst sara.montgomery@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75642
Wendy Walsh, Senior Research & Planning Analyst wendy.walsh@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75703
Kim Akerblom, Data & Administrative Assistant
 
akerblom@queensu.ca
613-533-2100
University Planning
Tony Gkotsis, University Planner tony.gkotsis@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 77287
Darcy McNinch, Functional Space Planning Analyst darcy.mcninch@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 78651
Kathy Polywkan, Departmental Assistant kathy.polywkan@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 36826