Planning and Budgeting

Office of

Planning and Budgeting

OFFICE OF

Planning and Budgeting

site header

Staff Directory

 
Planning & Budgeting
Megan Sheppard, Associate Vice-Principal
Planning & Budgeting
sheppm@queensu.ca
613-533-3415
To schedule a meeting with Ms. Sheppard, contact Kathy Polywkan at ext. 36826.
Nadia Jagar, Manager, Special Projects
Planning & Budgeting
nadia.jagar@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 79072
Budget & Financial Analysis
Tim Almeida, Director
Budget & Financial Analysis
tim.almeida@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 32791
Justin Mihalic, Budget Manager
Budget & Financial Analysis
(Replacing Nicole Hunniford, on leave)
justin.mihalic@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75261
Deborah Roy, Senior Financial & Enrolment Budget Officer
Budget & Financial Analysis
royd@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75242
Missy Dash, Budget Coordinator
Budget & Financial Analysis
m.dash@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 74077
Institutional Research & Planning
Chris Conway, Director
Institutional Research & Planning
conwayc@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 77939
Brian Lewis, Senior Research & Planning Analyst
Institutional Research & Planning
lewisb@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 74009
Sara Montgomery, Senior Research & Planning Analyst
Institutional Research & Planning
sara.montgomery@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75642
Wendy Walsh, Senior Research & Planning Analyst
Institutional Research & Planning
wendy.walsh@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75703
Kim Akerblom, Data & Administrative Assistant
Institutional Research & Planning
akerblom@queensu.ca
613-533-2100
University Planning
Tony Gkotsis, University Planner
University Planning
tony.gkotsis@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 77287
Kathy Polywkan, Administrative Assistant
University Planning
kap8@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 36826