Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Department of Political Studies

Cross-Appointments and Term Adjuncts

CROSS-APPOINTMENTS Fields of Study Email
Kathy Brock Canadian Politics Comparative Politics kathy.brock@queensu.ca
Will Kymlicka Philosophy kymlicka@queensu.ca
Christian Leuprecht Comparative Politics Canadian Politics

christian.
leuprecht@queensu.ca

Joel Sokolsky International Relations Canadian Politics sokolsky_j@rmc.ca
Alan Whitehorn Canadian Politics Comparative Politics whitehorn_a@rmc.ca
Robert Wolfe International Relations Canadian Politics robert.wolfe@queensu.ca

 

TERM ADJUNCTS

Stephen Larin stephen.larin@queensu.ca

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000