Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Graduate Students

Doctor of Philosophy

NAME Fields of Study Office Email
Tim Abray-Nyman Canadian Politics Political Theory B305 t.abraynyman@queensu.ca
Randy Besco Canadian Politics Political Theory B302 5rb39@queensu.ca
Robert Borras Comparative Politics
International Relations ---- 7reb@queensu.ca
Benny Chao Political Theory Gender & Politics
B301 11hkc1@queensu.ca
Erin Clow Gender & Politics Canadian Politics B308 erin.clow@queensu.ca
Andrea Collins Gender & Politics International Relations B305 andrea.collins@queensu.ca
Nadège Compaoré International Relations Comparative Politics C408 nadege.compaore@queensu.ca
Dalal Daoud Comparative Politics International Relations B302 dalal.daoud@queensu.ca
Alexander Del Maestro Political Theory Comparative Politics C311 8mad7@queensu.ca
Aaron Ettinger International Relations Political Theory B307 aaron.ettinger@queensu.ca
Bailey Gerrits Gender & Politics Comparative Politics C309 bailey.gerrits@queensu.ca
Yicong He Political Theory Gender and Politics ---- 5yh5@queensu.ca
Jesse Hembruff Comparative Politics International Politics B303 jesse.hembruff@queensu.ca
Michael Hughes International Relations Canadian Politics B307

michael.hughes@queensu.ca

Kyle Jackson Gender and Politics Comparative Politics B309 kyle.jackson@queensu.ca
Grace Jaramillo Comparative Politics International Relations C428 9gmj@queensu.ca
Laura Kelly Gender and Politics Political Theory
---- 6lrk@queensu.ca
Maria Krause Comparative Politics International Relations C408 maria.krause@queensu.ca
Jeremy Ladd Comparative Politics International Relations C303 j.ladd@queensu.ca
Dru Lauzon International Relations Comparative Politics C306 5dl24@queensu.ca
Meghan Laws Comparative Politics International Relations B306 8mcl6@queensu.ca
Laura Levick Comparative Politics Canadian Politics C301 4lrl@queensu.ca
Timothy Luchies Gender and Politics Comparative Politics B309

timothy.luchies@queensu.ca

Åsbjørn Melkevik Political Theory Canadian Politics C309 asbjorn.melkevik@queensu.ca
Melissa Mucci Comparative Politics International Relations ---- 8mm18@queensu.ca
Dilan Okcuoglu Political Theory Comparative Politics ---- 8do@queensu.ca
Korey Pasch International Relations Comparative Politics B303 8kp28@queensu.ca
Sara Pavan Comparative Politics Canadian Politics B304 sara.pavan@queensu.ca
Emma Paszat Gender & Politics Comparative Politics C301 11ep10@queensu.ca
Dan Pfeffer Political Theory Canadian Politics
---- dan.pfeffer@queensu.ca
Simon Poirier Comparative Politics International Relations B300 simon.poirier@queensu.ca
Charan Rainford Comparative Politics International Relations C307

charan.rainford@queensu.ca

Iain W. Reeve Canadian Politics Political Theory C307 8ir2@queensu.ca
Jeffrey Rice International Relations Comparative Politics B300 j.rice@queensu.ca
Leanne Roderick International Relations Gender & Politics
C428

leanne.roderick@queensu.ca

Celia Romulus Gender and Politics Comparative Politics
B301 12cr11@queensu.ca
Philippe Roseberry Comparative Politics International Relations C311

philippe.roseberry@queensu.ca

Beesan Sarrouh Comparative Politics Gender and Politics B308

beesan.sarrouh@queensu.ca

Leah Sarson International Relations Comparative Politics B306 Leah.Sarson@queensu.ca
Olga Talal Comparative Politics Political Theory C303 13ot1@queensu.ca
Ognen Vangelov Comparative Politics International Relations
B304 12ov2@queensu.ca

Back to top

Master of Arts

Name Fields of Study Office Email
Adil Ansari Comparative Politics C415 13aa16@queensu.ca
Aland Arseneault Political Theory C305 13aa35@queensu.ca
Patrick Baud International Relations
C305 53pfb@queensu.ca
Marin Beck Gender and Politics
C415 13mb12@queensu.ca
Cody Burke International Relations
C313 11cb46@queensu.ca
Matthew Cohen Canadian Politics C305 33mc@queensu.ca
Kyle Corbett Comparative Politics C313 13kc14@queensu.ca
John Kraemer Canadian Politics

C411 john.kraemer@queensu.ca
Megan MacDonald Gender & Politics
C415 13mam12@queensu.ca
Chris Mansur International Relations
C412 c.mansur@queensu.ca
Rupinder Minhas Political Theory
C412 r.minhas@queensu.ca
Alexander Nicklisch Political Theory C306 9an1@queensu.ca
Christopher Radojewski International Relations
C411 c.radojewski@queensu.ca
Ian Robinson Canadian Politics
C412 13ir@queensu.ca
Rebecca Torrance Canadian Politics
C415 13rt7@queensu.ca
Madison Vonk Canadian Politics
C411 m.vonk@queensu.ca
Rebecca Wallace Canadian Politics
C415 8raw2@queensu.ca

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000