Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Regular Faculty

Name Fields of Study Email
G. Grant Amyot Comparative Politics Political Theory amyotg@queensu.ca
Abigail Bakan Comparative Politics Gender & Politics bakana@queensu.ca
Keith Banting Canadian Politics Comparative Politics keith.banting@queensu.ca
Catherine Conaghan Comparative Politics
conaghan@queensu.ca
Wayne Cox International Relations
coxw@queensu.ca
Zsuzsa Csergo Comparative Politics International Relations csergo@queensu.ca
Colin Farrelly Political Theory
farrelly@queensu.ca
Elizabeth Goodyear-Grant Canadian Politics Gender & Politics elizabeth. goodyeargrant@queensu.ca
J. Andrew Grant International Relations andrew.grant@queensu.ca
David Haglund International Relations
david.haglund@queensu.ca
Oded Haklai Comparative Politics haklai@queensu.ca
Janet Hiebert Canadian Politics janet.hiebert@queensu.ca
Andrew Lister Political Theory andrew.lister@queensu.ca
Margaret Little Gender & Politics
mjhl@queensu.ca
Eleanor MacDonald Political Theory Gender & Politics e.macdonald@queensu.ca
John McGarry Comparative Politics Canadian Politics

john.mcgarry@queensu.ca

Margaret Moore
Political Theory
margaret.moore@queensu.ca
Kim Richard Nossal
International Relations

nossalk@queensu.ca

Charles Pentland
International Relations

ccp@queensu.ca
Jonathan Rose
Canadian Politics
jonathan.rose@queensu.ca
Susanne Soederberg
International Relations
Comparative Politics soederberg@queensu.ca
Stéfanie von Hlatky
International Relations

svh@queensu.ca
Phillip Wood
Comparative Politics
woodpj@queensu.ca

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000