Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Teaching Fellows (2013 - 2014)

Name Fields of Study Email
Randy Besco Canadian Politics Political Theory

5rb39@queensu.ca

Alexander Del Maestro Political Theory Comparative Politics 8mad7@queensu.ca
Aaron Ettinger International Relations Political Theory aaron.ettinger@queensu.ca
Michael Hughes International Relations Canadian Politics

michael.hughes@queensu.ca

Kyle Jackson Gender and Politics Comparative Politics
kyle.jackson@queensu.ca
Dru Lauzon International Relations Comparative Politics

5dl24@queensu.ca  

Timothy Luchies Gender and Politics Comparative Politics

timothy.luchies@queensu.ca

Charan Rainford Comparative Politics International Relations

charan.rainford@queensu.ca

Iain Reeve Canadian Politics Political Theory 8ir2@queensu.ca
Philippe Roseberry Comparative Politics International Relations philippe.roseberry@queensu.ca

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000