Department of Political Studies

Department of Political Studies
Department of Political Studies

Teaching Fellows

Tim Abray
Fields of Study: Canadian Politics, Political Theory
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, B305
Email: tim.abray@queensu.ca
Marin Beck
Fields of Study: Gender & Politics, Political Theory
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, C306
Email: 13mb12@queensu.ca
Alexander Del Maestro
Fields of Study: Political Theory, Comparative Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, C410
Email: 8mad7@queensu.ca
Bailey Gerrits
Fields of Study: Gender & Politics, Comparative Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, C309
Email:bailey.gerrits@queensu.ca
Maria Krause
Fields of Study: Comparative Politics, International Relations
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, C408
Email:maria.krause@queensu.ca
Jeremy Ladd
Fields of Study: Comparative Politics, International Relations
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, C303
Email: j.ladd@queensu.ca
Dilan Okcuoglu
Fields of Study: Political Theory, Comparative Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, B306
Email:8do@queensu.ca
Korey Pasch
Fields of Study: International Relations, Comparative Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, B303
Email:8kp28@queensu.ca
Emma Paszat
Fields of Study: Gender and Politics, Comparative Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, C309
Email: 11ep10@queensu.ca
Simon Poirier
Fields of Study: Comparative Politics, International Relations
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, B307
Email: simon.poirier@queensu.ca
Charan Rainford
Fields of Study: Comparative Politics, International Relations
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, C307
Email: charan.rainford@queensu.ca
Celia Romulus
Fields of Study: Gender and Politics, Comparative Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, B308
Email: 12cr11@queensu.ca
Philippe Roseberry
Fields of Study: Comparative Politics, International Relations
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, B410
Email: philippe.roseberry@queensu.ca
Olga Talal
Fields of Study: Comparative Politics, Political Theory
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, C303
Email: 13ot1@queensu.ca
Daniel Troup
Fields of Study: International Relations, Canadian Politics
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, B311
Email: 13drt5@queensu.ca
Samantha Twietmeyer
Fields of Study: Comparative Politics, International Relations
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, C311
Email: s.twietmeyer@queensu.ca
Ognen Vangelov
Fields of Study: Comparative Politics, International Relations
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, C428
Email: 12ov2@queensu.ca