Department of Political Studies


Political Studies

site header


The Department of Political Studies at Queen’s is a medium-sized department with nineteen full-time regular faculty members who teach in all areas of the political science discipline. All our members have active research programs and share a commitment to providing the best learning experience for our students at both the graduate and undergraduate level.