Department of Political Studies

DEPARTMENT OF

Political Studies

site header

Faculty

Regular Faculty
G. Grant Amyot
Field(s) of Study: Comparative Politics, Political Theory
Email: amyotg@queensu.ca
Catherine Conaghan
Field(s) of Study: Comparative Politics
Email: conaghan@queensu.ca
Wayne Cox
Field(s) of Study: International Relations
Email: coxw@queensu.ca
Zsuzsa Csergo
Field(s) of Study: Comparative Politics, International Relations
Email: csergo@queensu.ca
Colin Farrelly
Field(s) of Study: Political Theory
Email: farrelly@queensu.ca
Elizabeth Goodyear-Grant
Field(s) of Study: Canadian Politics, Gender & Politics
Email: elizabeth. goodyeargrant@queensu.ca
J. Andrew Grant
Field(s) of Study: International Relations
Email: andrew.grant@queensu.ca
David Haglund
Field(s) of Study: International Relations
Email: david.haglund@queensu.ca
Oded Haklai
Field(s) of Study: Comparative Politics, International Relations
Email: haklai@queensu.ca
Kyle Hanniman
Field(s) of Study: Canadian Politics, Comparative Politics
Email: kyle.hanniman@queensu.ca
Janet Hiebert
Field(s) of Study: Canadian Politics
Email: janet.hiebert@queensu.ca
Stéfanie von Hlatky
Field(s) of Study: International Relations
Email: svh@queensu.ca
Andrew Lister
Field(s) of Study: Political Theory
Email: andrew.lister@queensu.ca
Margaret Little
Field(s) of Study: Gender & Politics
Email: mjhl@queensu.ca
Eleanor MacDonald
Field(s) of Study: Political Theory, Gender & Politics
Email: e.macdonald@queensu.ca
John McGarry
Field(s) of Study: Comparative Politics, Canadian Politics
Email: john.mcgarry@queensu.ca
Margaret Moore
Field(s) of Study: Political Theory
Email: margaret.moore@queensu.ca
Kim Richard Nossal
Field(s) of Study: International Relations
Email: nossalk@queensu.ca
Jonathan Rose
Field(s) of Study: Canadian Politics
Email: jonathan.rose@queensu.ca
Retired/Emeritus Professors
Keith Banting
Field(s) of Study: Canadian Politics, Comparative Politics
Email: keith.banting@queensu.ca
Bruce Berman
Field of Study: Comparative Politics
Email: bermanb@queensu.ca
Edwin Black
Field of Study: Canadian Politics
C.E.S. Franks
Field of Study: Canadian Politics
Stewart Fyfe
Field of Study: Canadian Politics
Philip Goldman
Field of Study: Comparative Politics
J.A.W. Gunn
Field of Study: Political Theory
Nadia Khalaf
Field of Study: Political Theory
Jayant Lele
Field of Study: Comparative Politics
Colin Leys
Field of Study: Comparative Politics
John Meisel
Field of Study: Canadian Politics
Stephen Page
Field of Study: International Relations
Charles Pentland
Field(s) of Study: International Relations
Email: ccp@queensu.ca
George C. Perlin
Field of Study: Canadian Politics
Email: perling@queensu.ca
Phillip Wood
Field(s) of Study: Comparative Politics
Email: woodpj@queensu.ca
Cross-Appointments and Term Adjuncts
Jane Boulden
Cross-Appointment from Royal Military College
Field(s) of Study:
Email: bouldenj@queensu.ca
Hans Christian Breede
Cross-Appointment from Royal Military College
Field(s) of Study:
Email: hans.christian.breede@queensu.ca
Kathy Brock
Cross-Appointment from Policy Studies
Field(s) of Study: Canadian Politics, Comparative Politics
Email: kathy.brock@queensu.ca
Pierre Jolicoeur
Cross-Appointment from Royal Military College
Field(s) of Study:
Email: pierre.jolicoeur@queensu.ca
Will Kymlicka
Cross-Appointment from Philosophy
Field(s) of Study:
Email: kymlicka@queensu.ca
Christian Leuprecht
Cross-Appointment from Policy Studies
Field(s) of Study: Comparative Politics,Canadian Politics
Email: christian.leuprecht@queensu.ca
Susanne Soederberg
Cross Appointment from the Department of Global Development Studies
Field(s) of Study: International Relations , Comparative Politics
Email: soederberg@queensu.ca
Joel Sokolsky
Cross-Appointment from Royal Military College
Field(s) of Study: International Relations, Canadian Politics
Email: sokolsky_j@rmc.ca
Robert Wolfe
Cross-Appointment from Policy Studies
Field(s) of Study: International Relations, Canadian Politics
Email: robert.wolfe@queensu.ca