Contact Us

If you would like more information about the Positive Space Program, please e-mail us at:


Positive Space Committee

The following people and organizations serve on the Positive Space Committee:

Tabasum Akseer (SGPS)


Magda Lewis (Faculty)

Robert G. May (Faculty)

Robin McDonald


Jean Pfleiderer (Human Rights Office)

Dorota Polonska

Christopher Rudan

Emily Wong (AMS)

Mike Young



Please contact the Webmaster with questions or comments about the Positive Space Web site.

Robert G. May (Faculty)