Strategic Procurement Services

Strategic Procurement Services

site header

IT Technical Support Services (Temporary Labour)

OECM in collaboration with Queen's University ITServices ran a collaborative RFP to qualify temporary IT Technical Support Service providers.  The ten providers listed below are qualified to provide services from November 18, 2014 until November 17, 2017 with an option to extend until November 17th, 2018 and second extension option to November 17, 2019.  Queen's falls into OECM's East Zone that is covered by all 10 of the qualified providers.

  • Ten supplier partners offering skilled resources to meet your temporary IT needs
  • Over 30 roles, four different experience levels, and the flexibility to screen, test and replace candidates
  • Access to resources that can work on-site or from a remote location
  • Dedicated account executive to provide you day-to-day administrative support
  • Two options to obtain IT expertise:
    • Acquire them directly from suppliers? skilled resource bank
    • Quick Quote based on your specific needs and budget

If you decide to use one of these suppliers to provide resources for a project or as backfill within your department please contact the Director, Strategic Procurement Services for any assistance you may require.  For services valued at under $50,000 interviewing candidates from one vendor is sufficient.  For services valued between $50,000 and $249,999.99 we require you to contact at least three of the vendors below to identify possible candidates.

Supplier Contact Information

altis.jpg

Altis Human Resources

Tracey Utronkie
102 Bank Street 4th Floor, Ottawa, Ontario  K1P 5N4
Tel. 613-230-3700 Ext 227
tracey@excelhr.com

Bagg-Logo.jpg

Bagg Technology Resources

Simone Goldberg
Sterling Tower  372 Bay Street, Suite 2100,  Toronto, ON M5H 2W9
Tel. 416-847-4974
simone.goldberg@bagg.com

Calian-Logo.jpg

Calian Limited

Gloria Higdon
340 Legget Drive Suite 101, Ottawa, ON K2K 1Y6
Tel. 613-599-8600 x207
G.Higdon@calian.com  

Eagle-Logo.jpg

Eagle Professional Services

Bruce Kinney
67 Yonge Street Suite 200, Toronto, ON M5E 1J8
Tel. 416-861-1492 x2247
b.kinney@eagleonline.com

Infotek-Logo.jpg

Infotek Consulting Services

Marcello Michienzi
80 Richmond St. West Suite 400,  Toronto, ON M5H 2A4
Tel. 416-365-0337 ext. 229
mmichienzi@infotek-consulting.com

Modis-Logo.jpg

Modis Canada 

Angela Williams
10 Bay Street, 7th Floor,  Toronto, ON M5J 2R8
Tel. 416-941-5990
angela.williams@modis.com

S.i.-Systems-Logo.jpg

S.i. Systems Partnership

Glen South
200 King St W Suite 1901, Toronto, ON M5H 3T4
Tel. 905.283.2536
Glen.South@SISYSTEMS.COM

SWGi-Logo.jpg

Sundiata White Group

Peter Sundiata
100 King Street West, Suite 5600, Toronto, ON M5X 1C9
Tel. 1-866-979-SWGi (7944)
psundiata@swgi.ca

TEEMA-Logo.jpg

Teema Solutions Group

Bob Pridding
1 Dundas Street West Suite 2500, Toronto, ON M5G 1Z3
Tel. 416-795-4829
bpridding@teemagroup.com

TEKsystems-Logo.jpg

TEKSystems

Ashley Smith
123 Slater St. #1000, Ottawa, ON K1P5H2
Tel. 613-218-4332​

adurbin@teksystems.ca