Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Printed Materials & Print-Related Services

The following Vendors have entered into a Vendor of Record agreement with Queen's University to supply Printed Materials & Print-Related Services campus-wide.  This agreement is effective Dec 5th, 2011 until Dec 4th, 2014 with an option to extend until Nov 30th, 2016.  Each vendor has qualified based on the quality of their printed materials, delivery, customer service and Queen's University specific pricing structure.

A team comprised of Staff and Faculty from Athletics & Recreation, Marketing & Communications, Queen's School of Business, the Faculty of Engineering & Applied Science and Strategic Procurement Services evaluated all proposals against a set of rated criteria. 

The vendors below qualified based on the strength of their proposal.

Out of scope of these agreements: Direct Mailing, Printing of Mugs, T-shirts and other Promotional Items.

These Suppliers should be used for all of your Printed Materials & Print-Related Services. 

Please contact Steve Young (printing@queensu.ca or 613-533-2912) for more information regarding ordering and ALL quote requests.

Supplier Contact Information

oncampuslogo.jpg

On Campus Printing

Dunning Hall, Room 9, Queens University, Kingston ON. K7L 3N6

Tel. 613-533-6600 x77374

dhp@queensu.ca

aiim.gif

Avant Imaging & Information Management (AIIM)

Glenn Barrett

205 Industrial Parkway N. Unit 1, Aurora ON L4G 4C4

Tel. 877–841-2446 x274

gbarrett@aiim.com


Allan Graphics

David Allan

170 Binnington Court, Kingston, ON K7M 8N1

Tel. 613-546-6000

davea@allangraphics.ca

commercepress.gif

Commerce Press

Estelle Elmaleh

34 Kern Road, Toronto, ON M3B 1T1

Tel. 416-444-9510

eelmaleh@cpress.ca

datadirect.gif

Data Direct Group

Michael Katterbach

75 Superior Blvd., Mississauga, ON L5T 2X9

Tel. 877–247-1464

michael@datadirect.ca

Delta.jpg

Delta Printing

Mani Shaikh 

790, rue Upton

LaSalle (Quebec)

Tel. 514 367 8680

mani.shaikh@sisca.ca

dollco_logo.gif

Dollco Corporation

John Coyler

2340 St. Laurent Blvd., Ottawa, ON K1G 6E3

Tel. 800–267-2751

johnc@dollco.com

GilmoreRepro_09.jpg

Gilmore Reproductions

Jason Polen

375 Select Drive, Unit #9, Kingston, ON K7M 8R1

Tel. 800–238-3551

Local Tel. 613-546-6573

polenj@gilmore.ca

henderson_printing_logo.jpg

Henderson Printing

Wally Vandepol

1640 California Ave, P.O. Box 353, Brockville, ON K6V 5V5

Tel. 613-345-0441

wally@hendersonprinting.com

lowemartin.jpg

Lowe Martin Group

Rick Piironen

400 Hunt Club Road, P.O. Box 9702, Ottawa, ON K1G 4E9

Tel. 866–521-9871

rick.piironen@lmggroup.com

performance.jpg

Performance Printing

Mike Mount

65 Lorne St., Smiths Falls, ON K7A 3K8

Tel. 613-913-2411

mmount@perfprint.ca

RRDLogo.gif

R.R. Donnelley

Ron Kennedy

2255 St. Laurent Blvd., Suite 360, Ottawa, ON K1G 4K3

Tel. 613-596-2793 x229

ron.kennedy@rrd.com

sjc_logo.jpg

St. Joseph Print Group

Stephane Levesque

1165 Kenaston Dr., Ottawa, ON K1G 6S1

Tel. 613-740-3329

slevesque@sjcottawa.com

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000