Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Printed Materials & Print-Related Services

The following Vendors have entered into a Vendor of Record agreement with Queen's University to supply Printed Materials & Print-Related Services campus-wide.  This agreement is effective Jan 1st, 2015 until Dec 31st, 2017 with an option to extend until Dec 31st 2019.  Each vendor has qualified based on the quality of their printed materials, delivery, customer service and Queen's University specific pricing structure.

For printed materials & print-related services valued at under $50,000 a single quote from one of the vendors below is required.  For services valued between $50,000 and $99,999 three quotes from vendors listed below are required.  For any services valued at $100,000 or more a formal public tender must be issued.

The vendors below qualified based on the strength of their proposal.

Out of scope of these agreements: Direct Mailing, Printing of Mugs, T-shirts and other Promotional Items.

These Suppliers should be used for all of your Printed Materials & Print-Related Services. 

Please contact Steve Young (printing@queensu.ca or 613-533-2912) for more information regarding ordering and ALL quote requests.

Supplier Contact Information

oncampuslogo.jpg

On Campus Printing

Dunning Hall, Room 9, Queens University, Kingston ON. K7L 3N6

Tel. 613-533-6600 x77374

dhp@queensu.ca

aiim.gif

Avant Imaging & Information Management (AIIM)

Glenn Barrett

205 Industrial Parkway N. Unit 1, Aurora ON L4G 4C4

Tel. 877–841-2446 x274

gbarrett@aiim.com


Allan Graphics

David Allan

170 Binnington Court, Kingston, ON K7M 8N1

Tel. 613-546-6000

davea@allangraphics.ca

delta_logo.jpg

Delta Business Solutions

Jamie Simpson 

47 Antares Drive
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7W6

Tel. 613-736-7777 ext. 229

jamie.simpson@deltasolutions.ca

gilmore.jpg

Gilmore Reproductions

Scott Love

110 Herzberg Road, Kanata, Ontario  K2K 3B7

Tel. 1-800-795-6661 

Cel. 613-868-4288 

loves@gilmore.ca

lowemartin.jpg

Lowe Martin Group

Brian Ostrander
400 Hunt Club Road, P.O. Box 9702, Ottawa, ON K1G 4E9

Tel. 866–521-9871
brian.ostrander@lmgroup.com


performance.jpg

Performance Printing

Barb DeLisle

65 Lorne St., Smiths Falls, ON K7A 3K8

Tel. 613-283-5650 x176

bdelisle@perfprint.ca


RRDLogo.gif

R.R. Donnelley

Marc Benoit 

2255 St. Laurent Blvd., Suite 360, Ottawa, ON K1G 4K3

Tel. 613-596-2793 x239

marc.benoit@rrd.com

sjc_logo.jpg

St. Joseph Print Group

Stephane Levesque

1165 Kenaston Dr., Ottawa, ON K1G 6S1

Tel. 613-740-3329

slevesque@sjcottawa.com

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000