Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Travel Agents

The following local agents have entered into an agreement with Queen's University to supply Travel Agent Services campus-wide.  This agreement is effective Feb 1st, 2012 until Jan 31st, 2013.

These Suppliers should be contacted if you require the services of a Travel Agent for Queen's University-related bookings.

To leave feedback regarding these Agents please contact Andy Scotter (andy.scotter@queensu.ca or 613-533-2209).

Agent Contact Information

 ALG_splash_image.jpg

Algonquin TravelPlus

 

Sudhindra (Sonny) Dey

Owner

16 Bath Road, Kingston, Ontario K7L 1C4

Tel. 613-545-1880

sonny.dey@travelplus.ca

flightcentre.jpg

Flight Centre Business Travel

Travis Flieler

Business Development Manager

1 Dundas Suite West, Suite 200, Toronto, Ontario, M5G 1Z3

Tel. 416-670-7580

travis.flieler@flightcentre.ca

 topLogo.png

Maritime Travel

(formerly Cleland Travel)

Donna Richardson or Heather McDonald

Travel Consultant

Clocktower Plaza, 865 Norwest Road, Kingston, Ontario, K7P 2N3

Tel. 613-544-3374

drichardson@maritimetravel.ca

hmcdonald@maritimetravel.ca

mertitbiz.jpg

Meritbiz

Reservations

Tel: 866-878-3898

QueensFaculty@merit.ca

 

To enquire about more information, group travel or forming a specific Faculty/Department travel agreement, please contact:

Tristan Lockie

Managing Director

Tel. 866-878-3898

tristan.lockie@merit.ca

 Merit_for_the_experience.jpg

Merit Travel

(formerly Odyssey Travel)

Lise Beaulieu-Coghlan

Manager

186 Princess Street, Kingston, Ontario, K7L 1B1

Tel. 613-549-3553

queens@merit.ca

pgtravel.gif

P&G Travel

Judy Gallant

Lead Travel Consultant

9421 Jane Street Unit 121, Maple, Ontario, L6A 4H8

Tel. 905-303-0200

judy@pgtravel.ca

serviceguaranteed.jpg

Service Guaranteed Travel

Shawn Fitzpatrick

General Manager

645 Gardiners Road Suite 114, Kingston, ON K7M 3Y4

Tel. 613-384-4567 x101

sfitzpatrick@sg-travel.com

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000