Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Lab-Sub-Banner-Master-AGSIP-NEw.jpg  

AGSIP Contacts 2013-2014

Executive

------------------------------------  
Co-Presidents

Sara Furlano

Megan Mahoney

7rf@queensu.ca

6mm75@queensu.ca

Vice-President

Katrina Bouchard

8kb12@queensu.ca

Treasurer

Séamas Weech                        

seamas.weech@queensu.ca 

Secretary

Alex Irwin

7afi@queensu.ca

Social Coordinators

Jackie Cappell

Anja Cui

Layla Hall

Sophie Kenny

Charelle O’Dunn-Orto

Jeff Rocca

11jc83@queensu.ca

11axc@queensu.ca

5lh27@queensu.ca

kenny.s@queensu.ca

11doco@queensu.ca

j.rocca@queensu.ca

     

Area Reps

                                     
BBCS Reps

Effie Pereira

Séamas Weech

Jeff Rocca

pereirae@queensu.ca

seamas.weech@queensu.ca

j.rocca@queensu.ca

Clinical Reps

Maya Gupta

Katherine Holshausen

Lyndall Schumann

Rachel Wayne

maya.gupta@queensu.ca

k.holshausen@queensu.ca

lyndall.schumann@queensu.ca

8rw16@queensu.ca

Developmental Reps
TBD
Social Reps
TBD
Neuroscience Rep

Justin Giannoccaro 

7jg33@queensu.ca

     

Committee Reps

   
Animal Care

Jeff Rocca

Meaghan Wilkin

j.rocca@queensu.ca

meaghan.wilkin@queensu.ca

Departmental

Co-Presidents

(See above.) 

Distinguished Lecturer

Area Representatives

(See above.) 

Graduate

Anja Cui

Michael Grossman

Jackie Huberman

11axc@queensu.ca

michael.grossman@queensu.ca

7jh6@queensu.ca

Research Ethics Board

Rebekah Wickens

rebekah.wickens@queensu.ca

SGPS

Joyce Li 

joyce.li@queensu.ca

Webmaster

Joyce Li

joyce.li@queensu.ca

 

You can also find us on Facebook!

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000