Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Lab-Sub-Banner-Master-AGSIP-NEw.jpg  

AGSIP Contacts 2015-2016

Executive

------------------------------------  

Co-Presidents

Kalee De France

Jackie Huberman

kaleedf@gmail.com

7jh6@queensu.ca

Vice-President

Chloe Hudson

c.hudson@queensu.ca

Treasurer

Geoffrey Harrison

8gh3@queensu.ca

Secretary

Laura Lambe

laura.lambe@queensu.ca

Social Coordinators

Vanessa Schell
Stephanie Gauvin
Robyn Jackowich
Laura Lambe

veschell@gmail.com

12sg78@queensu.ca

robyn.jackowich@queensu.ca

laura.lambe@queensu.ca

     

Area Reps

                                     

BBCS Reps

Cindy Tao cindy.tao@queensu.ca

Clinical Reps

Irene Hong
Layla Hall
Stephanie Gauvin

i.hong@queensu.ca

5lh27@queensu.ca

12sg78@queensu.ca

Developmental Reps

Nicole Bardikoff

12nb42@queensu.ca

Social Reps

Maddie D’Agata

11amd8@queensu.ca

Neuroscience Rep

Josh Moskowitz

42jm1@queensu.ca

     

Committee Reps

   

Animal Care

Chloe Soutar

8cns@queensu.ca

Departmental

Co-Presidents

(See above.) 

Distinguished Lecturer

Area Representatives

(See above.) 

Graduate

Jeffery Rocca
Chloe Hudson
Maddie D’Agata

j.rocca@queensu.ca

c.hudson@queensu.ca

11amd8@queensu.ca

Research Ethics Board

Anja Cui

anja.cui@hotmail.de

SGPS

Sara Furlano

sarafurlano@gmail.com

Webmaster

Anja Cui

11axc@queensu.ca

 

You can also find us on Facebook!

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000