Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Lab-Sub-Banner-Master-AGSIP-NEw.jpg  

AGSIP Contacts 2014-2015

Executive

------------------------------------  

Co-Presidents

Katrina Bouchard

Sara Furlano

8kb12@queensu.ca

sarafurlano@gmail.com

Vice-President

Chloe Hudson

c.hudson@queensu.ca

Treasurer

Rebekah Wickens                       

 rebekah.wickens@queensu.ca

Secretary

Jackie Huberman

7jh6@queensu.ca

Social Coordinators

Vanessa Schell

Sophie Kenny

Kalee De France

Jaclyn Cappell

veschell@gmail.com

kenny.s@queensu.ca

kaleedf@gmail.com

11jc83@queensu.ca

     

Area Reps

                                     

BBCS Reps

Rebekah Wickens rebekah.wickens@queensu.ca

Clinical Reps

Lyndall Schumann

Samantha Dawson

Layla Hall

Emma Dargie

lyndall.schumann@queensu.ca

11sd49@queensu.ca

  5lh27@queensu.ca

  5eed@queensu.ca

Developmental Reps

Haykaz Mangardich

12hm30@queensu.ca

Social Reps

TBD

Neuroscience Rep

Josh Moskowitz

42jm1@queensu.ca

     

Committee Reps

   

Animal Care

Jeff Rocca

Tom Reid

j.rocca@queensu.ca

8tar@queensu.ca

Departmental

Co-Presidents

(See above.) 

Distinguished Lecturer

Area Representatives

(See above.) 

Graduate

Jackie Huberman

Raegan Mazurka

Irene Hong

7jh6@queensu.ca

r.mazurka@queensu.ca

i.hong@queensu.ca

Research Ethics Board

Anja Cui

anja.cui@hotmail.de

SGPS

Michael Grossman 

  michael.grossman@queensu.ca

Webmaster

Joyce Li

 

 

You can also find us on Facebook!

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000