Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Adjunct Faculty Members

Click the Adjunct Faculty members' name for more information.

Name Telephone Email
Irwin Altrows
613.549.2195 irwin.altrows@queensu.ca
613.544.5400 gary@bernfeld.com
Kristine Boksman   boksmank@queensu.ca
613.548.4417 kbuell@ongwanada.com
613.533.2893 condram@queensu.ca
Dorothy Cotton 613.533.2506 dhgc@queensu.ca
613.546.1101 davidm@pccchealth.org

davidsnj@queensu.ca
613.546.1101 dayd@pccchealth.org
905.688.5550 x 3785 maurice.feldman@brocku.ca
613.533.6000 x 78516 feldmans@queensu.ca
Jean Folsom 613.545.8460

folsomjn@csc-scc.gc.ca

Rummy Gill 613.533.6311
gillr@queensu.ca
613.544.5449 goodman@alcdsb.on.ca
Grant Harris
  mhcpres@mhcp.on.ca
Leonard Harris
  harrisle@kingston.net
613.533.6000 x 77820 harrisna@queensu.ca
Scott Hayton
613.533.6000 x 36942
5sjh@qlink.queensu.ca
613.546.1101 hopkinsr@queensu.ca
Angela Howell-Moneta
  angela.howell-moneta@queensu.ca 
613.548.7763

irwinj@kgh.kari.net

613.546.1101

kilik@queensu.ca

kilikl@providencecare.ca

++44 (0)1913343258 Gustav.Kuhn@durham.ac.uk
416.934.4597 kanglee@oise.utoronto.ca
709.737.7583 bmckim@play.psych.mun.ca
613.329.1046 smeyerscan@gmail.com
Ada Mullett   mulletta@queensu.ca
613.533.6021 kevin.parker@queensu.ca
Marjory Phillips
  phillipm@queensu.ca
Marnie Rice
  riceme@mcmaster.ca
613.533.6000 x 77266 richter@biology.queensu.ca
Michael Roberts
  michael.roberts@queensu.ca
Carlyle Smith
705.748.1011 csmith@trentu.ca

Monica Valsangkar-Smyth

mv3@queensu.ca
613.533.2506 vetere@queensu.ca
Ronald E. Warner   warnerr@queensu.ca

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000