Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Clinical Supervisors

Click the Clinical Supervisors' name for more information.

Name

Telephone

Email

Irwin Altrows

613.549.2195

irwin.altrows@queensu.ca

Kelly Benn

613.531.1536

drkbenn@bell.net

Susan Buchanan

613.531.5888 x 106

sbuchanan@maplefht.ca

Julie Blais

blaisj@hdh.kari.net

Katherine Buell

613.548.4417

kbuell@ongwanada.com

Michael Condra

613.533.6000 x 74932

condram@queensu.ca

Dorothy Cotton

613.536.6947

dhgc@queensu.ca

Juliet Darke

613.542.8344 x 303

darkej@providencecare.ca

613.546.1101

davidm@providencecare.ca

Judith Davidson

jdavidson@kfhn.net

davidsnj@queensu.ca

Jennifer Davidson-Harden

613.542.9871 x 151

davidsonhj@limestone.on.ca

Duncan Day

613.549.2775

duncan@daypsych.ca

Elizabeth deGrace

613.544.3400 x 3512

degracee@hdh.kari.net

613.542.5789

fbs@kos.net

Melanie Edwards 

613.533.6311

melanie.edwards@queensu.ca

613.384.3114

sfrench@kwps.ca

613.544.5449

goodman@alcdsb.on.ca

Leonard Harris

613.547.9814

harrisle@kingston.net

Allyson Harrison

613.533.6000 x 77820

harrisna@queensu.ca

613.548.7763

irwinj@kgh.KARI.NET

Jessica Jones

613.548.4417 x 1210

jonesj@post.queensu.ca

Arunima Khanna

613.545-2893

7ak1@queensu.ca

Lindy Kilik

613.546.1101

kilikl@providencecare.ca

Debra Kowalik

d.kowalik@hotmail.com

Catherine LeBlanc

leblanc@queensu.ca

Martin Logan

613.547.6969 x 108

lloganm@providencecare.ca

Jan Looman

613.536-6954

loomanja@csc-scc.gc.ca

Brad MacNeil

613.544.3400 x 2544

macneib@hdh.kari.net

Hannah Marchand

613.344.1202 x 115

hmarchand@kopi.ca

Ghislaine Marcotte

613.548.4417 x 2210

gmarcotte@ongwanada.com

Susan Meyers

613.329.1046

smeyerscan@gmail.com

Bethmarie Michalska

michalsb@queensu.ca

Kelly J. Murphy

416.785.2500 x 3184

kmurphy@baycrest.org

Kevin Parker

613.533.2625

kevin.parker@queensu.ca

Sian Phillips

613.545.3053

drsianphillips@bell.net

Margo Rivera

613.546.1101

mr14@queensu.ca

Robert Rowe

613.545.3400 x 2512

rowe@hdh.kari.net

David Rynard

613.539.7097

drynard@kingston.net

Charles Vetere

613.533.2506

vetere@queensu.ca

Katherine Waller

613.548.5567 x 5490

wallerk@providencecare.ca

Christine Wasson

wassonc@hdh.kari.net

Jan Wilson

613.541.5010 x 5776

JAN.WILSON@forces.gc.ca

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000