Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Cross Appointees

Click the Cross Appointee members' name for more information.

Name Department Email
Julian Barling
School of Business jbarling@business.queensu.ca
Susan Brodt School of Business sbrodt@business.queensu.ca
Roger Browse
School of Computing browse@cs.queensu.ca
William Cooper
School of Business wcooper@business.queensu.ca
Jessica Jones Psychiatry jonesj@queensu.ca
John Kirby
Faculty of Education kirbyj@queensu.ca
Barbara Kisilevsky
School of Nursing kisilevb@queensu.ca
Roumen Milev Psychiatry  roumen.milev@queensu.ca
Robert Montgomerie
Biology mont@biology.queensu.ca
Douglas Munoz
Biomedical and Molecular Sciences doug.munoz@queensu.ca
Martin Pare
Biomedical and Molecular Sciences martin.pare@queensu.ca
Laurene Ratcliffe
Biology ratcliff@queensu.ca
Jana Raver School of Business jraver@business.queensu.ca
Meldrum Robertson
Biology robertrm@queensu.ca
Rena Upitis
Faculty of Education upitisr@queensu.ca
Lesly Wade-Woolley
Faculty of Education wadewool@queensu.ca

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000