Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Faculty Members

Click the Faculty members' name for more information.

Name
Area
Telephone
Email

Jill Atkinson

Undergraduate Studies
613.533.6018 jill.atkinson@queensu.ca
Richard Beninger BBCS
613.533.2486 beninger@queensu.ca
Christopher Bowie BBCS, CLINICAL 613.533.3347 christopher.bowie@queensu.ca

Linda Booij

BBCS, CLINICAL 613.533.6000 ext 78158 linda.booij@queensu.ca
BBCS 613.533.3266 monica.castelhano@queensu.ca
Meredith Chivers CLINICAL 613.533.2889 chiversm@queensu.ca
DEVELOPMENTAL, CLINICAL 613.533.6014 wendy.craig@queensu.ca
BBCS 613.533.6215 dringenb@queensu.ca
SOCIAL
613.533.6492 fabrigar@queensu.ca
SOCIAL, CLINICAL 613.533.2882 fekkenc@queensu.ca
DEVELOPMENTAL 613.533.2363 fitneva@queensu.ca
BBCS 613.533.6547 flanagan@queensu.ca
CLINICAL 613.533.2886 harkness@queensu.ca
SOCIAL, CLINICAL 613.533.2879 holdenr@queensu.ca
DEVELOPMENTAL 613.533.3288 tom.hollenstein@queensu.ca
SOCIAL 613.533.2847 jacobsoj@queensu.ca
SOCIAL 613.533.2888 lijunji@queensu.ca
BBCS 613.533.6009 ij4@queensu.ca
DEVELOPMENTAL 613.533.2491 kelleyb@queensu.ca
DEVELOPMENTAL 613.533.2478 vk4@queensu.ca
SOCIAL 613.533.2880 rod.lindsay@queensu.ca
SOCIAL 613.533.2873 tmacdon@queensu.ca
CLINICAL 613.533.2480 macleana@queensu.ca
BBCS 613.533.3099 menard@queensu.ca
BBCS 613.533.2883

mewhortd@queensu.ca

CLINICAL 613.533.2885 patricia.minnes@queensu.ca
BBCS 613.533.6012 kevin.munhall@queensu.ca
BBCS 613.533.6208 olmstead@queensu.ca
Jordan Poppenk BBCS 613.533.6009

jpoppenk@queensu.ca

CLINICAL 613.533.3200 caroline.pukall@queensu.ca
DEVELOPMENTAL 613.533.2887 sabbagh@queensu.ca
CLINICAL 613.533.6955 dean.tripp@queensu.ca
BBCS 613.533.6017 troje@queensu.ca
BBCS 613.533.2611 daryl.wilson@queensu.ca

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000