Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Graduate Students

Name

Email

Supervisor

Danial Asadolahi

d.asadolahi@queensu.ca

J. Menard

Katharine Bailey

11kb16@queensu.ca

S. Fitneva

Nicole Bardikoff

12nb42@queensu.ca

M. Sabbagh

Michael Best

8mwb@queensu.ca

C. Bowie

Jennifer Bossio

jennifer.bossio@queensu.ca

M. Chivers

Katrina Bouchard

8kb12@queensu.ca

C. Pukall

Lisa Bradford

1lb13@queensu.ca

R. Beninger

Ashley Bramwell

13acb12@queensu.ca

R. Flannagan

Jaclyn Cappell

11jc83@queensu.ca

C. Pukall

Michelle Chan

12ypc@queensu.ca

L. Ji

Julian Chiarella

9jc53@queensu.ca

L. Booij

Jacqueline Chin

8jc76@queensu.ca

R. Holden

Brock Criger

8bc29@queensu.ca

C. Fekken

Anja-Xiaoxing Cui

11axc@queensu.ca

L. Cuddy

Madeleine D'Agata

11amd8@queensu.ca

R. Holden

Emma Dargie

5eed@queensu.ca

C. Pukall

Samantha Dawson

11sd49@queensu.ca

M. Chivers

Kalee DeFrance

11kd22@queensu.ca

T. Hollenstein

Victoria DellaCioppa

13vdc@queensu.ca

W. Craig

Prateek Dhamija

8pd17@queensu.ca

J. Menard, L. Booij

James Ducas

11jd44@queensu.ca

C. Fekken

Rosaria Furlano

7rf@queensu.ca

E. Kelley

Justin Gates

gates.j@queensu.ca

J. Jacobson

Stephanie Gauvin

12sg78@queensu.ca

C. Pukall

Michael Grossman

michael.grossman@queensu.ca

C. Bowie

Maya Gupta

maya.gupta@queensu.ca

C. Bowie

Joshua Guyer

9jg43@queensu.ca

L. Fabrigar

Audrey Hagar

6ah22@queensu.ca

H. Dringenberg

Layla Hall

5lh27@queensu.ca

E. Kelley

Amanda Hammons

a.hammons@queensu.ca

M. Sabbagh

Mashal Haque

mashal.haque@queensu.ca

K. Munhall

Geoffrey Harrison

8gh3@queensu.ca

D. Wilson

Adam Heenan

adam.heenan@queensu.ca

N. Troje

Katherine Holshausen

k.holshausen@queensu.ca

C. Bowie

Irene Hong

i.hong@queensu.ca

W. Craig

Jackie Huberman

7jh6@queensu.ca

M. Chivers

Chloe Hudson

c.hudson@queensu.ca

E. Kelley

Faizan Imtiaz

0fi4@queensu.ca

L. Ji

Robyn Jackowich

robyn.jackowich@queensu.ca

C. Pukall

Natalie Kalmet

6nk11@queensu.ca

R. Lindsay

Matthew Kan

8mphk@queensu.ca

L. Fabrigar

Tara Karasewich

13tk29@queensu.ca

V. Kuhlmeier

Laura Katz

8lk19@queensu.ca

D. Tripp

Sophie Kenny

11ssk10@queensu.ca

N. Troje

Zhi Ao Mark Khei

12zamk1@queensu.ca

L. Ji

Adrijana Krsmanovic

0ak93@queensu.ca

D. Tripp

Cherie La Rocque

8rcl2@queensu.ca

K. Harkness

Laura Lambe

laura.lambe@queensu.ca

W. Craig

Christine Lambert

41cel2@queensu.ca

R. Holden

Dianna Lanteigne

9dl8@queensu.ca

T. Hollenstein

Anne-Claire Larochette

6AL31@queensu.ca

W. Craig

Nida Latif

n.latif@queensu.ca

K. Munhall

Pauline Leung

13pl28@queensu.ca

T. MacDonald

Annie Li

6asml@queensu.ca

E. Kelley

Joyce Li

joyce.li@queensu.ca

W. Craig

Jessica Lougheed (Beveridge)

9jb54@queensu.ca

T. Hollenstein

Sylvia Magrys

7sm47@queensu.ca

C. Olmstead

Megan Mahoney

6mm75@queensu.ca

C. Olmstead

Haykaz Mangardich

12hm30@queensu.ca

M. Sabbagh

Amanda Maracle

6acm2@queensu.ca

C. Olmstead

Raegan Mazurka

6rm9@queensu.ca

K. Harkness

Melissa Milanovic

melissa.milanovic@queensu.ca

C. Bowie

Joshua Moskowitz

42jm1@queensu.ca

R. Flanagan

Abigail Muere

12am119@queensu.ca

D. Tripp

Valerie Murphy

v.murphy@queensu.ca

T. MacDonald

Ashley Murphy-Legate

6anm1@queensu.ca

W. Craig

Anh Andrew Nguyen

nguyen.a@queensu.ca

L. Fabrigar

Amy O'Neill

9ao19@queensu.ca

V. Kuhlmeier

Keely Owens-Jaffray

11ko4@queensu.ca

S. Fitneva

Allisha Patterson

7ap33@queensu.ca

R. Holden

Rana Pishva

rana.pishva@queensu.ca

K. Harkness

Rachael Quickert

9req@queensu.ca

T. MacDonald

Thomas Reid

8tar@queensu.ca

N. Troje

Jeffery Rocca

11jfr5@queensu.ca

R. Beninger

Kevin Rounding

7kr25@queensu.ca

J. Jacobson

Vanessa Schell

12vs29@queensu.ca

M. Sabbagh

Lyndall Schumann

lyndall.schumann@queensu.ca

W. Craig

Amanda Shamblaw

12als12@queensu.ca

K. Harkness

Andrew Smith

01AMS23@queensu.ca

R. Lindsay

Rebecca Stead

0rs1@queensu.ca

C. Fekken

Cindy Tao

cindy.tao@queensu.ca

J. Menard

Amanda Timmers

6at9@queensu.ca

M. Chivers

Tiffany Yan Lok Tsui

13tylt@queensu.ca

T. Hollenstein

Thomas Vaughan-Johnston

13tvj@queensu.ca

L. Fabrigar

Dustin Washburn

dustin.washburn@queensu.ca

K. Harkness

Rachel Wayne

8rw16@queensu.ca

I. Johnsrude

Seamas Weech

9sjw@queensu.ca

N. Troje

Rebekah Wickens

8rw13@queensu.ca

R. Beninger

Meaghan Wilkin

meaghan.wilkin@queensu.ca

J. Menard

Suhui Yap

suhui.yap@queensu.ca

L. Ji

Samuel Yoon

8ys8@queensu.ca

J. Menard

Ning Zhang

0nz10@queensu.ca

L. Ji

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000