Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Graduate Students

Name

Email

Supervisor

Jeannette Benson

4jb56@queensu.ca

M. Sabbagh

Michelle Bertrand

4mib@queensu.ca

R. Lindsay

Michael Best

8mwb@queensu.ca

C. Bowie

Jennifer Bossio

jennifer.bossio@queensu.ca

M. Chivers

Katrina Bouchard

8kb12@queensu.ca

C. Pukall

Stephanie Boyer

6scb2@queensu.ca

C. Pukall

Lisa Bradford

1lb13@queensu.ca

R. Beninger

Jaclyn Cappell

11jc83@queensu.ca

C. Pukall

Jacqueline Chin

8jc76@queensu.ca

R. Holden

Meghan Collett

11mc33@queensu.ca

L. Cuddy/C. Olmstead

Brock Criger

8bc29@queensu.ca

C. Fekken

Anja-Xiaoxing Cui

11axc@queensu.ca

L. Cuddy

Madeleine D'Agata

11amd8@queensu.ca

R. Holden

Emma Dargie

5eed@queensu.ca

C. Pukall

Laurel Dault

6lcd@queensu.ca

E. Kelley

Samantha Dawson

11sd49@queensu.ca

M. Chivers

Samantha Drover

7sd24@queensu.ca

M. Sabbagh

James Ducas

11jd44@queensu.ca

C. Fekken

Rosaria Furlano

7rf@queensu.ca

E. Kelley

Justin Gates

gates.j@queensu.ca

J. Jacobson

Jessica Ginting

4jg22@queensu.ca

D. Tripp

Corrie Goldfinger

5cg24@queensu.ca

C. Pukall

Michael Grossman

michael.grossman@queensu.ca

C. Bowie

Maya Gupta

maya.gupta@queensu.ca

C. Bowie

Joshua Guyer

9jg43@queensu.ca

L. Fabrigar

Audrey Hagar

6ah22@queensu.ca

H. Dringenberg

Layla Hall

5lh27@queensu.ca

E. Kelley

Adam Heenan

adam.heenan@queensu.ca

N. Troje

Katherine Holshausen

k.holshausen@queensu.ca

C. Bowie

Jackie Huberman

7jh6@queensu.ca

M. Chivers

Alexandra Irwin

7afi@queensu.ca

T. Hollenstein

Natalie Kalmet

6nk11@queensu.ca

R. Lindsay

Laura Katz

8lk19@queensu.ca

D. Tripp

Sophie Kenny

11ssk10@queensu.ca

N. Troje

Patricia Kloosterman

7phk@queensu.ca

E. Kelley

Adrijana Krsmanovic

0ak93@queensu.ca

D. Tripp

Cherie La Rocque

8rcl2@queensu.ca

K. Harkness

Daniella Ladowski

11dl12@queensu.ca

I. Johnsrude

Christine Lambert

41cel2@queensu.ca

R. Holden

Dianna Lanteigne

9dl8@queensu.ca

T. Hollenstein

Anne-Claire Larochette

6AL31@queensu.ca

W. Craig

Erin Larson

11eml6@queensu.ca

T. MacDonald

Nida Latif

n.latif@queensu.ca

K. Munhall

Kai Chung (Albert) Lee

6kcl@queensu.ca

L. Ji

Annie Li

6asml@queensu.ca

E. Kelley

Joyce Li

joyce.li@queensu.ca

W. Craig

Jessica Lougheed (Beveridge)

9jb54@queensu.ca

T. Hollenstein

Sylvia Magrys

7sm47@queensu.ca

C. Olmstead

Megan Mahoney

6mm75@queensu.ca

C. Olmstead

Amanda Maracle

6acm2@queensu.ca

C. Olmstead

Raegan Mazurka

6rm9@queensu.ca

K. Harkness

Heather McCuaig-Edge

5ehjm@queensu.ca

W. Craig

Takashi Mitsuya

7tm18@queensu.ca

K. Munhall

Valerie Murphy

v.murphy@queensu.ca

T. MacDonald

Ashley Murphy-Legate

6anm1@queensu.ca

W. Craig

Charelle O'Dunn-Orto

11doco@queensu.ca

J. Menard

Amy O'Neill

9ao19@queensu.ca

V. Kuhlmeier

Keely Owens-Jaffray

11ko4@queensu.ca

S. Fitneva

Hyunmo Pang

6hp1@queensu.ca

D. Mewhort

Allisha Patterson

7ap33@queensu.ca

R. Holden

Effie Pereira

pereirae@queensu.ca

C. Bowie

Rana Pishva

rana.pishva@queensu.ca

K. Harkness

Susan Quartarone

61sq2@queensu.ca

R. Beninger

Erica Refling

7er6@queensu.ca

T. MacDonald

Jeffery Rocca

11jfr5@queensu.ca

R. Beninger

Kevin Rounding

7kr25@queensu.ca

J. Jacobson

Lyndall Schumann

lyndall.schumann@queensu.ca

W. Craig

Ariel Silver

11as61@queensu.ca

L. Fabrigar

Andrew Smith

01AMS23@queensu.ca

R. Lindsay

Chloe Soutar

8cns@queensu.ca

H. Dringenberg

Rebecca Stead

0rs1@queensu.ca

C. Fekken

Jeremy Stewart

2js4@queensu.ca

K. Harkness

Matthew Stewart

11ms98@queensu.ca

H. Dringenberg

Joanna Sue

3js21@queensu.ca

W. Craig

Amanda Timmers

6at9@queensu.ca

M. Chivers

Talia Troister

6tt5@queensu.ca

R. Holden

Dustin Washburn

dustin.washburn@queensu.ca

K. Harkness

Rachel Wayne

8rw16@queensu.ca

I. Johnsrude

Seamas Weech

9sjw@queensu.ca

N. Troje

Meaghan Wilkin

meaghan.wilkin@queensu.ca

J. Menard

Ning Zhang

0nz10@queensu.ca

L. Ji

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000