Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Post-doctoral Fellows

Click the Post-doctoral Fellows' name for more information.

Name Email Supervisor

Agnes Alsius

agnes.alsius@queensu.ca

Kevin Munhall

Sieun An sa139@queensu.ca Li-Jun Ji

Lee Baugh

lee@biomed.queensu.ca

Randy Flanagan

Jason Gallivan

jasongallivan@gmail.com

Randy Flanagan

Julia Jones Huyck

julia.huyck@queensu.ca

Ingrid Johnsrude

Aarlenne Khan

aarlenne@biomed.queensu.ca

Randy Flanagan

Zdravko Marjanovic

zdravko.marjanovic@queensu.ca

Ron Holden

Kelly Suschinsky

kelly.suschinsky@queensu.ca

Meredith Chivers

Fabienne Samson

fabienne.samson@queensu.ca

Ingrid Johnsrude

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000