Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Research Assistants

Click on the Lab name for more information.

Name

Telephone

Email

Lab

Katherine Bailey

613.533.6000 x 32881

Stress, Neurodevelopment & Emotions lab (MIREC)

Linda Booij

Catie Calnan


6cc7@queensu.ca

The Fab Lab

Lee Fabrigar

Shannon Coyle

613-533-3276

shrl@queensu.ca

Sexual Health Research Lab

Caroline Pukall

Mateya Dimnik

613-533-6003

moodlab@queensu.ca

The Mood Lab

Kate Harkness

Samantha Drover

Early Experience Lab

Mark Sabbagh

Cheryl Hamilton

613-533-6002

cheryl.hamilton@queensu.ca

CoNCH Lab

Ingrid Johnsrude

Mashal Haque

613-533-6552

mashal.haque@queensu.ca

Queen's Visual Cognition Lab

Monica Castelhano

Elizabeth Johns

 

elizabeth.johns@queensu.ca

Human Information Processing Lab Douglas Mewhort

Marilyn Lindsay

613.533.6000 x 74926

rodlab@queensu.ca

Lindsay Lab Rod Lindsay

Heather Lockett

613.533.6000 x 77595

heather.lockett@queensu.ca

Queen's Biological Communications Centre Kevin Munhall

Kris Marble 

613-533-6002

marblek@queensu.ca

CoNCH Lab

Ingrid Johnsrude

Kathleen Merwin

 613-533-2476

8kem@queensu.ca

Infant Cognition Group

Valerie Kuhlmeier

 

Developmental Area Coordinator

Miriam Lyon

613.533.2892

mlyonshrl@gmail.com

Adolescent Dynamics Lab

Tom Hollenstein

Jeremy Watts

613-533-6023

j.watts@queensu.ca

Neurotransmitters and Behaviour Lab

Richard Beninger

Martin York

613-533-6000 x 78244

yorkm@queensu.ca

Cognition and Action Lab

Randy Flanagan

Kathleen Xu

613-533-6023

kathleen.xu@queensu.ca

Neurotransmitters and Behaviour Lab

Richard Beninger

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000