Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Staff Members

Click the Staff members' name for more information.

Name

Telephone

Email

Room

Eric Brousseau

613.533.6852

eric.brousseau@queensu.ca

Hum 234

Stacey Burns

613.533.6000 x 77539

stacey.burns@queensu.ca

184 Barrie

Chris Degen

613.533.6000 x 78486

chris.degen@queensu.ca

Hum 114B

Roland Dupras

613.533.6000 x 77407

roland.dupras@queensu.ca

Hum 114B

Rick Eves

613.533.2870

rne@queensu.ca

Hum 114

Candace Hartley 

613.533.6406 

psycmgr@queensu.ca

Hum 231 

Allison Horwood

613.533.2493

allison.horwood@queensu.ca

Hum 225

Amanda Miller

613.533.2874

psycadmi@queensu.ca

Hum 232

Andrea Patterson

613.533.2872

psycgrad@queensu.ca

Hum 227

Janessa Shorrock

613.533.2875 Internal: 32875

janessa.shorrock@queensu.ca

Hum 232

Justin Siu

613.533.2867

siuj@queensu.ca

Hum 114B

Marie Tooley

613.533.2876

marie.tooley@queensu.ca

Hum 232

Lisa Wilberforce

613.533.6016

psycatec@queensu.ca

Hum 232

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000