Department of Psychology

Department of

Psychology

Department of

Psychology

site header

GRADUATE STUDIES

AGSIP Contacts 2017-2018

Executive Positions

Position Name Email
Co-President Steve Lamontagne 9sjl7@queensu.ca
Alison Crawford alison.crawford@queensu.ca
Vice-President Meghan McInnis 0mkm6@queensu.ca
Treasurer Pelin Tan 12pt@queensu.ca
Secretary Katherine Fretz 11kf23@queensu.ca
Social Coordinator Valentina Mihajlovic 16vm15@queensu.ca
Dan Tassone d.tassone@queensu.ca
Larah Maunder larah.maunder@queensu.ca
Katherine Fretz 11kf23@queensu.ca

Area Reps

Area Name Email
BBCS Madison Mailhiot 13mm55@queensu.ca
Clinical Chloe Hudson c.hudson@queensu.ca
Alexandra Tighe alexandra.tighe@queensu.ca
Kayla Mooney 16kmm13@queensu.ca
Stephanie Woolridge 12smw2@queensu.ca
Developmental Kalee DeFrance 11kd22@queensu.ca
Social Andrew Nguyen nguyen.a@queensu.ca
Neuroscience Josh Moskowitz 42jm1@queensu.ca

Committee Reps

Committee Name Email
Animal Care Chloe Soutar 8cns@queensu.ca
Graduate Kalee DeFrance (student mentor) 11kd22@queensu.ca 
Scott Squires 9sds@queensu.ca 
Caitlin Atkinson (student mentor) caitlin.atkinson@queensu.ca
Research Ethics Board Lindsey Yessick 15lry@queensu.ca
SGPS Dan Tassone d.tassone@queensu.ca
Webmaster Dan Tassone d.tassone@queensu.ca