Department of Psychology

Department of

Psychology

Department of

Psychology

site header

Graduate Studies In Psychology

AGSIP Contacts 2017-2018

Executive Positions

Position Name Email
Co-President Laura Lambe laura.lambe@queensu.ca
Geoffrey Harrison 8gh3@queensu.ca
Vice-President Meghan McInnis 0mkm6@queensu.ca
Treasurer Lindsay Yessick 15lry@queensu.ca
Secretary Kat Fretz 11kf23@queensu.ca
Social Coordinator Caitlin Atkinson caitlin.atkinson@queensu.ca
Alexandra Tighe alexandra.tighe@queensu.ca
Alison Crawford alison.crawford@queensu.ca
Dan Tassone d.tassone@queensu.ca

Area Reps

Area Name Email
BBCS Steven Lamontagne 9sjl7@queensu.ca
Clinical Chloe Hudson c.hudson@queensu.ca
Tanya Tran tanya.tran@queensu.ca
Robyn Jackowich robyn.jackowich@queensu.ca
Melissa Milanovic melissa.milanovic@queensu.ca
Developmental Kalee De France 11kd22@queensu.ca
Social Thomas Vaughan-Johnston 13tvj@queensu.ca
Neuroscience Theresa McIver (maternity leave)
Josh Moskowitz
12tam@queensu.ca
42jm1@queensu.ca

Committee Reps

Committee Name Email
Animal Care Chloe Soutar 8cns@queensu.ca
Graduate Vanessa Schell (student mentor) 12vs29@queensu.ca
Kalee De France (student mentor) 11kd22@queensu.ca 
Scott Squires 9sds@queensu.ca
Research Ethics Board Alison Crawford alison.crawford@queensu.ca
SGPS Dan Tassone d.tassone@queensu.ca
Webmaster Alexandra Tighe alexandra.tighe@queensu.ca