Department of Psychology

Queen's University
Search Type

Department of

Psychology

Department of

Psychology

site header

Adjunct Faculty

Click the adjunct faculty member's name for more information.

Name Telephone Email
Irwin Altrows 613-549-2195 irwin.altrows@queensu.ca
Gary Bernfeld 613-544-5400 gary@bernfeld.com
Kristine Boksman   boksmank@queensu.ca
Katherine Buell 613-548-4417 kbuell@ongwanada.com
Mike Condra 613-533-2506 condram@queensu.ca
Dorothy Cotton 613-331-6947 dhgc@queensu.ca
Michela David 613-546-1101 davidm@pccchealth.org
Judith Davidson 613-531-4234 davidsnj@queensu.ca
Duncan Day 613-546.-101 dayd@pccchealth.org
Maurice Feldman 905-688-5550 x 3785 maurice.feldman@brocku.ca
Deb Feldman-Stewart 613-533-6000 x 78516 feldmans@queensu.ca
Jean Folsom 613-545-8460 folsomjn@csc-scc.gc.ca
Rummy Gill 613-533-6311 gillr@queensu.ca
Julie Goodman 613-544-5449 goodman@alcdsb.on.ca
Leonard Harris   harrisle@kingston.net
Allyson Harrison 613-533-6000 x 77820 harrisna@queensu.ca
Scott Hayton 613-533-6000 x 36942 5sjh@qlink.queensu.ca
Robert Hopkins 613-546-1101 hopkinsr@queensu.ca
Angela Howell-Moneta   angela.howell-moneta@queensu.ca
Jill Irwin 613-542-9115 irwinj@queensu.ca
Ingrid Johnsrude 613-533-6009 ij4@queensu.ca
Lindy Kilik 613-546-1101 kilik@queensu.ca
kilikl@providencecare.ca
Daniel Brian Krupp 303-960-1269 dbkrupp@saltlab.org
Gustav Kuhn ++44 (0)1013343258 Gustav.Kuhn@durham.ac.uk
Kang Lee 416-934-4597 kanglee@oise.utoronto.ca
William McKim 709-737-7583 bmckim@play.psych.mun.ca
Susan Meyers 613-329-1046 smeyerscan@gmail.com
Ada Mullett   mulletta@queensu.ca
Kevin Parker 613-533-6021 kevin.parker@queensu.ca
Marjory Phillips   phillipm@queensu.ca
Christoph Richter 613-533-6000 x 77266 richter@biology.queensu.ca
Michael Roberts   michael.roberts@queensu.ca
Carlyle Smith 705-748-1101 csmith@trentu.ca
Monica Valsangkar-Smyth   mv3@queensu.ca
Charles Vetere 613-533-2506 vetere@queensu.ca
Ronald E. Warner   warnerr@queensu.ca