Department of Psychology

Department of

Psychology

Department of

Psychology

site header

Clinical Supervisors

Click the clinical supervisor's name for more information.

Name Telephone Email
Irwin Altrows 613-549-2195 irwin.altrows@queensu.ca
Kelly Benn 613-531-1536 drkbenn@psychologykingston.net
Susan Buchanan   sbuchanan@maplefht.ca
Julie Blais   blaisj@hdh.kari.net
Katherine Buell 613-548-4417 kbuell@ongwanada.com
Tess Clifford 613-533-2625 tess.clifford@queensu.ca
Michael Condra 613-533-6000 x 74932 condram@queensu.ca
Dorothy Cotton 613-331-6947 dhgc@queensu.ca
Juliet Darke 613-542-8344 x 303 darkej@providencecare.ca
Michela David 613-546-1101 davidm@providencecare.ca
Judith Davidson   davidsnj@queensu.ca
Jennifer Davidson-Harden 613-542-9871 x 151 davidsonhj@limestone.on.ca
Duncan Day 613-549-2775 duncan@daypsych.ca
Elizabeth deGrace 613-544-3400 x 3512 degracee@hdh.kari.net
Anthony Eccles 613-542-5789 fbs@kos.net
Melanie Edwards 613-533-6311 melanie.edwards@queensu.ca
Sheryl French 613-384-3114 sfrench@kwps.ca
Julie Goodman 613-544-5449 goodman@alcdsb.on.ca
Leonard Harris 613-547-9814 harrisle@kingston.net
Allyson Harrison 613-533-6000 x 77820 harrisna@queensu.ca
Jill Irwin 613-548-7763 irwinj@kgh.kari.net
Jessica Jones 613-548-4417 x 1210 jonesj@post.queensu.ca
Arunima Khanna 613-545-2893 7ak1@queensu.ca
Lindy Kilik 613-546-1101 kilikl@providencecare.ca
Debra Kowalik   d.kowalik@hotmail.com
Catherine LeBlanc   leblanc@queensu.ca
Martin Logan 613-547-6969 x 108 loganm@providencecare.ca
Jan Looman 613-536-6954 loomanja@csc-scc.gc.ca
Brad MacNeil 613-544-3400 x 2544 macneib@hdh.kari.net
Hannah Marchand 613-344-1202 x 115 hmarchand@kopi.ca
Ghislaine Marcotte 613-548-4417 x 2210 gmarcotte@ongwanada.com
Susan Meyers 613-329-1046 smeyerscan@gmail.com
Bethmarie Michalska   michalsb@queensu.ca
Patricia Minnes   minnesp@queensu.ca
Kelly J. Murphy 416-785-2500 x 3184 kmurphy@baycrest.org
Sian Phillips 613-545-3053 drsianphillips@bell.net
Margo Rivera 613-546-1101 mr14@queensu.ca
Robert Rowe 613-545-3400 x 2512 rowe@hdh.kari.net
David Rynard 613-539-7097 drynard@kingston.net
Charles Vetere 613-533-2506 vetere@queensu.ca
Katherine Waller 613-548-5567 x 5490 wallerk@providencecare.ca
Christine Wasson   wassonc@hdh.kari.net
Jan Wilson 613-54105010 x 5776 jan.wilson@forces.gc.ca