Department of Psychology

Queen's University
Search Type

Department of

Psychology

Department of

Psychology

site header

Cross Appointees

Click the cross appointee member's name for more information.

Name Department Email
Julian Barling Smith School of Business julian.barling@queensu.ca
Gunnar Blohm Biomedical and Molecular Sciences blohmg@queensu.ca
Susan Brodt Smith School of Business susan.brodt@queensu.ca
Dianne Groll Psychiatry grolld@queensu.ca
Jessica Jones Psychiatry jonesj@queensu.ca
Sarosh Khalid-Khan Psychiatry sk83@queensu.ca
Roumen Milev Psychiatry roumen.milev@queensu.ca
Robert Montgomerie Biology mont@queensu.ca
Douglas Munoz Biomedical and Molecular Sciences doug.munoz@queensu.ca
Martin Pare Biomedical and Molecular Sciences martin.pare@queensu.ca
Laurene Ratcliffe Biology ratcliff@queensu.ca
Jana Raver Smith School of Business jana.raver@queensu.ca
Meldrum Robertson Biology robertrm@queensu.ca
Rena Upitis Faculty of Education upitisr@queensu.ca