Department of Psychology

Queen's University
Search Type

Department of

Psychology

Department of

Psychology

site header

Faculty

Click the faculty member's name for more information.

Name Area Telephone Email
Jill Atkinson Undergraduate Studies 613-533-6018 jill.atkinson@queensu.ca
Christopher Bowie CLINICAL 613-533-3347 christopher.bowie@queensu.ca
Monica Castelhano BBCS 613-533-3266 monica.castelhano@queensu.ca
Meredith Chivers CLINICAL 613-533-2889 chiversm@queensu.ca
Wendy Craig DEVELOPMENTAL, CLINICAL 613-533-6014 wendy.craig@queensu.ca
Hans Dringenberg BBCS 613-533-6215 dringenb@queensu.ca
Lee Fabrigar SOCIAL 613-533-6492 fabrigar@queensu.ca
Cynthia Fekken SOCIAL, CLINICAL 613-533-2882 fekkenc@queensu.ca
Stanka Fitneva DEVELOPMENTAL 613-533-2363 fitneva@queensu.ca
Randy Flanagan BBCS 613-533-6007 flanagan@queensu.ca
Jason Gallivan BBCS 613-533-6037 gallivan@queensu.ca
Kate Harkness CLINICAL 613-533-2886 harkness@queensu.ca
Ronald Holden SOCIAL, CLINICAL 613-533-2879 holdenr@queensu.ca
Tom Hollenstein DEVELOPMENTAL 613-533-3288 tom.hollenstein@queensu.ca
Jill Jacobson SOCIAL 613-533-2847 jacobsoj@queensu.ca
Li-Jun Ji SOCIAL 613-533-2888 lijunji@queensu.ca
Elizabeth Kelley DEVELOPMENTAL 613-533-2491 kelleyb@queensu.ca
Valerie Kuhlmeier DEVELOPMENTAL 613-533-2478 vk4@queensu.ca
Tara MacDonald SOCIAL 613-533-2873 tmacdon@queensu.ca
Janet Menard BBCS 613-533-3099 menard@queensu.ca
Kevin Munhall BBCS 613-533-6012 kevin.munhall@queensu.ca
Mary Olmstead BBCS 613-533-6208 olmstead@queensu.ca
Jordan Poppenk BBCS 613-533-6009 jpoppenk@queensu.ca
Caroline Pukall CLINICAL 613-533-3200 caroline.pukall@queensu.ca
Mark Sabbagh DEVELOPMENTAL 613-533-2887 sabbagh@queensu.ca
Dean Tripp CLINICAL 613-533-6955 dean.tripp@queensu.ca
Niko Troje BBCS 613-533-6017 troje@queensu.ca
Daryl Wilson BBCS 613-533-2611 daryl.wilson@queensu.ca