Department of Psychology

Department of

Psychology

Department of

Psychology

site header

PEOPLE

Graduate Students

Name Email Area Supervisor
Corson Areshenko 16CA16@queensu.ca BBCS J. Gallivan
Caitlin Louise Atkinson caitlin.atkinson@queensu.ca CLINICAL M. Sabbagh
Katharine Bailey 11kb16@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL S. Fitneva
Michael Best 8mwb@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Bowie
Katrina Bouchard 8kb12@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Pukall
Jaclyn Cappell 11jc83@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Pukall
Alison Beverly Crawford alison.crawford@queensu.ca CLINICAL D. Tripp
Anja-Xiaoxing Cui 11axc@queensu.ca BBCS L. Cuddy
Simone Cunningham 0scc6@queensu.ca CLINICAL K. Harkness
Mohammad Dastgheib 16md47@queensu.ca BBCS H. Dringenberg
Samantha Dawson 11sd49@queensu.ca CLINICAL M. Chivers
Kalee DeFrance 11kd22@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL T. Hollenstein
Victoria DellaCioppa 13vdc@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL W. Craig
Devin Fowlie 17dif2@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Fabrigar
Katherine Fretz 11kf23@queensu.ca CLINICAL D. Tripp
Justin Gates gates.j@queensu.ca CLINICAL D. Tripp
Stephanie Gauvin 12sg78@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Pukall
Madelaine Shirley Helen Gierc m.gierc@queensu.ca CLINICAL D. Tripp
Katie Glatt 12klg2@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Fabrigar
Sydney Gorlick 17sg72@queensu.ca BBCS J. Poppenk
Aki Michel Gormezano 18amg6@queensu.ca SOCIAL S. van Anders
Michael Grossman michael.grossman@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Bowie
Layla Hall 5lh27@queensu.ca CLINICAL E. Kelley
Mashal Haque mashal.haque@queensu.ca CLINICAL K. Munhall
Daniel Patrick Hargadon 14dph1@queensu.ca CLINICAL T. MacDonald
Geoffrey Harrison 8gh3@queensu.ca BBCS D. Wilson
James Hillman 0jh85@queensu.ca SOCIAL T. MacDonald
Emily Kyunghwa Hong e.hong@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Ji
Irene Hong i.hong@queensu.ca CLINICAL W. Craig
Jackie Huberman 7jh6@queensu.ca CLINICAL M. Chivers
Chloe Hudson c.hudson@queensu.ca CLINICAL K. Harkness
Faizan Imtiaz 0fi4@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Ji
Robyn Jackowich robyn.jackowich@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Pukall
Peiying Jian 17pj4@queensu.ca BBCS M.C. Olmstead
Matthew Kan 8mphk@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Fabrigar
Tara Karasewich 13tk29@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL V. Kuhlmeier
Zhi Ao Mark Khei 12zamk1@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Ji
Samuel Kim 15SK70@queensu.ca CLINICAL W. Craig
Carly King 17cpk2@queensu.ca BBCS N. Troje
Melinda Kinney 9mjk@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Bowie
Adrijana Krsmanovic 0ak93@queensu.ca CLINICAL D. Tripp
Karolina Krzys 17kjk4@queensu.ca BBCS M. Castelhano
Cherie La Rocque 8rcl2@queensu.ca CLINICAL K. Harkness
Ziyi Lai 17zl109@queensu.ca SOCIAL J. Jacobson
Laura Lambe laura.lambe@queensu.ca CLINICAL W. Craig
Christine Lambert 41cel2@queensu.ca CLINICAL R. Holden
Steven John Lamontagne 9sjl7@queensu.ca BBCS M.C. Olmstead
Pauline Leung 13pl28@queensu.ca CLINICAL T. MacDonald
Annie Li 6asml@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL E. Kelley
Savannah Lightfoot 13shml@queensu.ca BBCS M.C. Olmstead
Joyce Li joyce.li@queensu.ca CLINICAL W. Craig
Edwyn Lo 16el31@queensu.ca BBCS H. Dringenberg
Yun Lu 17yl225@queensu.ca BBCS J. Poppenk
David Lutes d.lutes@queensu.ca BBCS N. Troje
Madison Mailhiot 13mm55@queensu.ca BBCS M.C. Olmstead
Louise Lok Yee Man 1zllym@queensu.ca CLINICAL M. Castelhano
Haykaz Mangardich 12hm30@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL M. Sabbagh
Amanda Maracle 6acm2@queensu.ca BBCS M.C. Olmstead
Larah Maunder 8lm31@queensu.ca CLINICAL M. Chivers
Kyla Mayne 13kem8@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL W. Craig
Raegan Mazurka 6rm9@queensu.ca CLINICAL K. Harkness
Meghan McInnis 0mkm6@queensu.ca CLINICAL  C. Pukall
Valentina Mihajlovic 16vm15@queensu.ca CLINICAL D. Tripp
Melissa Milanovic melissa.milanovic@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Bowie
Kayla Mooney 16kmm13@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Pukall
Abigail Muere 12am119@queensu.ca CLINICAL D. Tripp
Shana Needham 14smn3@queensu.ca SOCIAL J. Jacobson
Anh Andrew Nguyen nguyen.a@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Fabrigar
Amy O'Neill 9ao19@queensu.ca CLINICAL V. Kuhlmeier
Mark Payumo 11mep13@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL M. Sabbagh
Erika Louise Peter 0elp2@queensu.ca SOCIAL J. Jacobson
Sylvia Pinheiro 17sgdv@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL V. Kuhlmeier
Rachael Quickert 9req@queensu.ca CLINICAL T. MacDonald
Jeffery Rocca 11jfr5@queensu.ca BBCS R. Beninger
Vanessa Schell 12vs29@queensu.ca CLINICAL T. Hollenstein
Amanda Shamblaw 12als12@queensu.ca BBCS K. Harkness
Minqian Shen 17ms138@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Fabrigar
Michael Slinger 17mwms@queensu.ca CLINICAL S. Fitneva
Katherine Snelling 13kdps@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL S. Fitneva
Eun Ju Son 17ejs8@queensu.ca SOCIAL L-J Ji
Scott Squires 9sds@queensu.ca CLINICAL K. Harkness
Cindy Suurd Ralph 14cdsr@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Fabrigar, J. Barling
Pelin Tan 12pt@queensu.ca BBCS D. Wilson
Daniel Tassone d.tassone@queensu.ca CLINICAL M. Chivers
Alexandra Bucosky Tighe alexandra.tighe@queensu.ca CLINICAL T. Hollenstein
Amanda Timmers 6at9@queensu.ca CLINICAL M. Chivers
Tanya Tran tanya.tran@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Bowie
Tiffany Yan Lok Tsui 13tylt@queensu.ca CLINICAL T. Hollenstein
Thomas Vaughan-Johnston 13tvj@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Fabrigar
Dustin Washburn dustin.washburn@queensu.ca CLINICAL K. Harkness
Meaghan Wilkin meaghan.wilkin@queensu.ca BBCS J. Menard
Chelsea Wood-Ross chelsea.wood-ross@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Bowie
Stephanie Woolridge 12smw2@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Bowie
Megan Wylie 13msw12@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL T. Hollenstein
Suhui Yap suhui.yap@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Ji
Lindsey Yessick 15lry@queensu.ca BBCS C. Pukall
Kai Wen Zhou 13kwz1@queensu.ca BBCS M. Castelhano
Kate Zucconi 13ketz@queensu.ca BBCS J. Menard