Department of Psychology

Department of

Psychology

Department of

Psychology

site header

Graduate Students

Name Email Area Supervisor
Philip Aucoin 14pma@queensu.ca BBCS J. Poppenk, D. Wilson
Danial Asadolahi d.asadolahi@queensu.ca BBCS J. Menard
Caitlin Louise Atkinson caitlin.atkinson@queensu.ca CLINICAL M. Sabbagh
Katharine Bailey 11kb16@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL S. Fitneva
Michael Best 8mwb@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Bowie
Katrina Bouchard 8kb12@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Pukall
Jaclyn Cappell 11jc83@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Pukall
Alison Beverly Crawford alison.crawford@queensu.ca CLINICAL D. Tripp
Brock Criger 8bc29@queensu.ca SOCIAL C. Fekken
Anja-Xiaoxing Cui 11axc@queensu.ca BBCS L. Cuddy
Simone Cunningham 0scc6@queensu.ca CLINICAL K. Harkness
Madeleine D'Agata 11amd8@queensu.ca SOCIAL R. Holden
Emma Dargie 5eed@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Pukall
Samantha Dawson 11sd49@queensu.ca CLINICAL M. Chivers
Kalee DeFrance 11kd22@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL T. Hollenstein
Victoria DellaCioppa 13vdc@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL W. Craig
Prateek Dhamija 8pd17@queensu.ca BBCS J. Menard, L. Booij
Harmony Sue Driver 12hd11@queensu.ca SOCIAL J. Jacobson
Suzette Fernandes suzette.fernandes@queensu.ca BBCS M. Castelhano
Katherine Fretz 11kf23@queensu.ca CLIN M. Chivers
Rosaria Furlano 7rf@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL E. Kelley
Justin Gates gates.j@queensu.ca CLINICAL J. Jacobson
Stephanie Gauvin 12sg78@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Pukall
Madelaine Shirley Helen Gierc m.gierc@queensu.ca    
Michael Grossman michael.grossman@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Bowie
Maya Gupta maya.gupta@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Bowie
Layla Hall 5lh27@queensu.ca CLINICAL E. Kelley
Mashal Haque mashal.haque@queensu.ca CLINICAL K. Munhall
Daniel Patrick Hargadon 14dph1@queensu.ca CLINICAL T. MacDonald
Geoffrey Harrison 8gh3@queensu.ca BBCS D. Wilson
Katherine Holshausen k.holshausen@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Bowie
Emily Kyunghwa Hong e.hong@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Ji
Irene Hong i.hong@queensu.ca CLINICAL W. Craig
Jackie Huberman 7jh6@queensu.ca CLINICAL M. Chivers
Chloe Hudson c.hudson@queensu.ca CLINICAL K. Harkness
Faizan Imtiaz 0fi4@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Ji
Robyn Jackowich robyn.jackowich@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Pukall
Matthew Kan 8mphk@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Fabrigar
Tara Karasewich 13tk29@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL V. Kuhlmeier
Sophie Kenny 11ssk10@queensu.ca BBCS N. Troje
Zhi Ao Mark Khei 12zamk1@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Ji
Samuel Kim 15SK70@queensu.ca CLINICAL W. Craig
Adrijana Krsmanovic 0ak93@queensu.ca CLINICAL D. Tripp
Cherie La Rocque 8rcl2@queensu.ca CLINICAL K. Harkness
Laura Lambe laura.lambe@queensu.ca CLINICAL W. Craig
Christine Lambert 41cel2@queensu.ca CLINICAL R. Holden
Steven John Lamontagne 9sjl7@queensu.ca BBCS C. Olmstead
Karen Lee 14kl51@queensu.ca BBCS H. Dringenberg
Pauline Leung 13pl28@queensu.ca CLINICAL T. MacDonald
Annie Li 6asml@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL E. Kelley
Joyce Li joyce.li@queensu.ca CLINICAL W. Craig
David Lutes d.lutes@queensu.ca BBCS N. Troje
Louise Lok Yee Man 1zllym@queensu.ca CLINICAL Castelhano
Haykaz Mangardich 12hm30@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL M. Sabbagh
Amanda Maracle 6acm2@queensu.ca BBCS C. Olmstead
Nelly Matorina 1nm10@queensu.ca BBCS J. Poppenk
Raegan Mazurka 6rm9@queensu.ca CLINICAL K. Harkness
Meghan McInnis 0mkm6@queensu.ca CLINICAL  
Melissa Milanovic melissa.milanovic@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Bowie
Joshua Moskowitz 42jm1@queensu.ca BBCS R. Flanagan
Abigail Muere 12am119@queensu.ca CLINICAL D. Tripp
Shana Needham 14smn3@queensu.ca SOCIAL J. Jacobson
Anh Andrew Nguyen nguyen.a@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Fabrigar
Ellen O'Donoghue 0demo1@queensu.ca BBCS M. Castelhano
Amy O'Neill 9ao19@queensu.ca CLINICAL V. Kuhlmeier
Keely Owens-Jaffray 11ko4@queensu.ca DEVELOPMENTAL S. Fitneva
Erika Louise Peter 0elp2@queensu.ca BBCS J. Poppenk
Rana Pishva rana.pishva@queensu.ca CLINICAL K. Harkness
Rachael Quickert 9req@queensu.ca SOCIAL T. MacDonald
Zeinab Ramadan 14zr5@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Fekken
Stacey Reyes 14sr60@queensu.ca CLINICAL K. Munhall, D. Wilson
Jeffery Rocca 11jfr5@queensu.ca BBCS R. Beninger
Vanessa Schell 12vs29@queensu.ca CLINICAL M. Sabbagh
Lyndall Schumann lyndall.schumann@queensu.ca CLINICAL W. Craig
Amanda Shamblaw 12als12@queensu.ca CLINICAL K. Harkness
Scott Squires 9sds@queensu.ca CLINICAL k. Harkness
Rebecca Stead 0rs1@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Fekken
Cindy Suurd Ralph 14cdsr@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Fabrigar, J. Barling
Daniel Tassone d.tassone@queensu.ca CLINICAL M. Chivers
Alexandra Bucosky Tighe alexandra.tighe@queensu.ca CLINICAL T. Hollenstein
Amanda Timmers 6at9@queensu.ca CLINICAL M. Chivers
Tanya Tran tanya.tran@queensu.ca CLINICAL C. Bowie
Tiffany Yan Lok Tsui 13tylt@queensu.ca CLINICAL T. Hollenstein
Thomas Vaughan-Johnston 13tvj@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Fabrigar
Dustin Washburn dustin.washburn@queensu.ca CLINICAL K. Harkness
Seamas Weech 9sjw@queensu.ca BBCS N. Troje
Rebekah Wickens 8rw13@queensu.ca BBCS R. Beninger
Meaghan Wilkin meaghan.wilkin@queensu.ca BBCS J. Menard
Suhui Yap suhui.yap@queensu.ca SOCIAL L. Ji
Lindsey Yessick 15lry@queensu.ca BBCS C. Pukall