Queen's Collaboration for Health Care Quality

Queen's University
Search Type

Queen's Collaboration for Health Care Quality:

a JBI Centre of Excellence

site header

Amanda Ross White, Health Sciences Librarian and Christina Godfrey, Methodologist, QJBC

QcHcQ Team

Scientific Director and Senior Methodologist, Assistant Professor, School of Nursing, Queen's University 
Christina Godfrey, RN, PhD

Deputy Director, Healthcare Quality, Assistant Professor, School of Nursing, Queen's University
Kim Sears, RN, PhD

Deputy Director, Clinical Practice, Assistant Professor, School of Nursing, Queen's University
Rosemary Wilson, RN (EC), PhD

Director Emeritus and Professor Emeritus, School of Nursing, Queen's University; Margaret B. Harrison, RN, PhD

Staff

Library Scientist
Amanda Ross-White, MLIS

 

QcHcQ Co-Investigators and Collaborators

Faculty at the School of Nursing, Queen's University are actively engaged in systematic reviews. As principal or co-investigators on reviews related to their research programs, as supervisors of graduate students, and as peer reviewers, they use and support the JBI methodology.

Core Members (2016):

Jennifer

Medves

jennifer.medves@queensu.ca

Margaret

Harrison

margaret.b.harrison@queensu.ca

Christina

Godfrey

godfreyc@queensu.ca

Kim

Sears

searsk@queensu.ca

Rosemary

Wilson

rosemary.wilson@queensu.ca

Joan

Almost

joan.almost@queensu.ca

Elizabeth

VanDenKerkhof

elizabeth.vandenkerkhof@queensu.ca

Marian

Luctkar-Flude

marian.luctkar-flude@queensu.ca

Deborah

Tregunno

tregunno@queensu.ca

Monakshi

Sawhney

mona.sawhney@queensu.ca

Kevin

Woo

Kevin.woo@queensu.ca

Janice

McVeety

mcveetyj@queensu.ca

Meg

Carley

meg.carley@queensu.ca

Amanda

Ross-White

amanda.ross-white@queensu.ca

Genevieve Pare genevieve.pare@queensu.ca
Sandra McKeown sandra.mckeown@queensu.ca
Pilar Camargo mdpc@queensu.ca
Dana Edge dana.edge@queensu.ca
Lenora Duhn 4ljd@queensu.ca

Registered reviews and publications are listed on this site under Knowledge Synthesis.

Individual Faculty profiles are posted on the Queen's School of Nursing website.